Directory of IH Schools

Showing 81 to 100 of 134 schools
Filter Results
IH Manchester
5th Floor, Arthur House
13-15 Chorlton Street
Manchester
M1 3FH
United Kingdom
Director: Peter Hayes Email: peter@ihmanchester.com Director of Studies: Marie Pepper Email: marie@ihmanchester.com
IH Medellín
Carrera 43A # 8 Sur-15
Oficina 510, Edificio Torre Oviedo, El Poblado
Medellín
510
Colombia
Director: Jonathan Dykes Email: jonathanpdykes@gmail.com Director of Studies: Not yet contracted Email:
IH Melbourne
Level 6, 601 Bourke Street
Melbourne
3000 Victoria
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Mexico City - Condesa
Alfonso Reyes 224
Colonia Condesa
Ciudad de México
06100
Mexico
Telephone: +52 11 65 00 Email: info@ihmexico.com Website: www.ihmexico.mx
Director: Ariel Lopez Email: ariel@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Tere Gonzalez Email: tere.gonzalez@ihmexico.com
IH Mexico City - Satélite
Circuito Medicos # 47
Ciudad Satélite
Naucalpan de Juárez
53100
Mexico
Director: Jorge Ferreyra Abundis Email: jorge.ferreyra@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Jorge Ferreyra Abundis Email: jorge.ferreyra@ihmexico.com
IH Milan - San Donato
Via Alfonsine, 40
San Donato Milanese
20097
Italy
Telephone: +39 02 5279124 Email: info@ihmilano.it Website: www.ihmilano.it
Director: Sieglinde Wolkan, Gianluca Ferrario, Sarah Stats Email: siwolkan@ihmilano.it Director of Studies: Sonya Punch Email: dos.milano@ihmilano.it
IH Milano
Milano, Viale Brenta, 27
via Alfonsine 40, 20097 San Donato Milanese/Milan
Milano and San Donato Milanese
20139
Italy
Director: Sieglinde Wolkan, Gianluca Ferrario, Sarah Stats Email: siwolkan@ihmilano.it Director of Studies: Sonya Punch Email: dos.milano@ihmilano.it
IH Minsk
9-430 Smoliachkov Str.
Minsk
220005
Belarus
Telephone: +375 172 93 65 55 Email: info@ih.by Website: www.ih.by
Director: Uladzimir Furs Email: vlad@ih.by Director of Studies: Lena Okulskaya Email: lena_okulskaya@ih.by
IH Monterrey
Av. Simón Bolívar 550
Colonia Chepevera
Monterrey
64030
Mexico
Director: Alejandro Gorosabel Email: alejandro.gorosabel@ihmonterrey.com Director of Studies: TJ McCoy Email: tjmccoy@ihmonterrey.com
IH Montevideo
Av. Brasil 2831
Montevideo
11300
Uruguay
Director: Rosario Estrada Email: r.estrada@ihmontevideo.com Director of Studies: Lucila Canepa Email: l.canepa@ihmontevideo.com
IH Muscat - Polyglot Institute
PO Box 221
Ruwi
Muscat
112
Oman
Telephone: +968 24 666 666 Email: info@pi.om Website: www.pi.om
Director: A. M. Al Harthy Email: ceo@polyglot.org Director of Studies: Colin Cornwell Email: colin.cornwell@pi.om
IH Nancy
15 Rue Sainte Catherine
Nancy
54000
France
Director: Bastien PEROT Email: b.perot@ihnancy.com Director of Studies: To be confirmed Email:
IH Newcastle
7-15 Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4SG
United Kingdom
Director: Trevor Udberg Email: trevor@ihnewcastle.com Director of Studies: Caroline Preston Email: caroline@ihnewcastle.com
IH Nur-Sultan
12A, Kazhymukana Street
Nur-Sultan
010010
Kazakhstan
Director: Alla Lipinskaya Email: alla.lipinskaya@interpress.kz Director of Studies: Branislava Jovanovic Email: branislava.jovanovic@interpress.kz
IH Oaxaca
Mariano Abasolo 217
Colonoa Centro
Oaxaca
68000
Mexico
IH Palermo - Language Centre
Via Quintino Sella 70
via Enrico Albanese 15
Palermo
90139
Italy
Telephone: +39 091 58 49 54 Email: info@ihpalermo.it Website: ihpalermo.com
Director: Patricia Durden Email: m.faldetta@ihpalermo.it Director of Studies: Jennifer Holden Email: dos@ihpalermo.it
IH Palermo - London School
VIA EMILIA, 34
PALERMO
90144
Italy
Director: Fabiola Cordaro Email: fabiolacordaro.ih@gmail.com Director of Studies: Susanne Fuchsberger Email: dos.ihpalermo@libero.it
IH Paris
6 Rue du Fouarre
Paris
75005
France
Director: Sylvie Sinnonio Email: s.sinnonio@fl-france.fr Director of Studies: Sylvie Sinnonio Email:
IH Podgorica Cambridge Centar
Vaka Djurovica, Sjeverna Tribina ulaz 1 sprat 1
Podgorica
81000
Montenegro
Director: Sinisa Vukcevic Email: cambridge@t-com.me Director of Studies: Dale Kiehl Email: ihcambridgecentar@t-com.me
IH Porto Foz
Rua Marechal Saldanha, 145 - 1º
Porto
4150-655
Portugal
Director: Leslie Hughes Email: info@ihporto.org Director of Studies: Vitor Moura Email: vitormoura@ihporto.org