Directory of IH Schools

Showing 81 to 100 of 149 schools
Filter Results
IH Lisbon
Rua Joao Chagas
10a, Alto dos Moinhos
Lisbon
1500-493
Portugal
Director: Monica Green Email: Director of Studies: Diana England Email:
IH London
16 Stukeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5LQ
United Kingdom
Director: Mark Rendell Email: Mark.Rendell@ihlondon.com Director of Studies: Jason White Email: Jason.White@ihlondon.com
IH Luanda
Rua Friedrich Engels 2 A
Coqueiros
Luanda
-
Angola
Telephone: +244 914911818 Email: info@ihluanda.com Website: ihluanda.com
Director: Paulo Albuquerque Email: pauloalbuquerque@ihluanda.com Director of Studies: David Lewis Email: davidlewis@ihluanda.com
IH Lviv
3 Petrushevycha Sq., Lviv, Ukraine. 79005
Lviv
79005
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 3222 55 190 Email: ihlviv@gmail.com Website: www.ihlviv.com
Director: Marianna Ilyina Email: marianna.ilyina@gmail.com Director of Studies: Natalia Mylyan Email: mnatal2015@gmail.com
IH Madrid
Calle Zurbano, 8
Madrid
28010
Spain
Director: Directors' Team Email: info@ihmadrid.com Director of Studies: Christina Anastasiadis Email: canastasiadis@ihmadrid.com
IH Malta
128, Triq is-Sirk
Swieqi
SWQ3211
Malta
Director: Ray Spiteri Email: rs@ihmalta.com Director of Studies: Mairi Giambra Email: mairi.giambra@ihmalta.com
IH Manchester
5th Floor, Arthur House
13-15 Chorlton Street
Manchester
M1 3FH
United Kingdom
Director: Peter Hayes Email: peter@ihmanchester.com Director of Studies: Marie Pepper Email: marie@ihmanchester.com
IH Mataro
Carrer Jaume Balmes 29
Mataró
08301
Spain
Director: Julie Byrne Email: jbyrne@mat.ihes.com Director of Studies: Julie Byrne Email: jbyrne@mat.ihes.com
IH Medellín
Carrera 43A # 8 Sur-15
Oficina 510, Edificio Torre Oviedo, El Poblado
Medellín
510
Colombia
Director: Jonathan Dykes Email: jonathanpdykes@gmail.com Director of Studies: Not yet contracted Email:
IH Melbourne
Level 6, 601 Bourke Street
Melbourne
3000 Victoria
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Mexico City - Condesa
Alfonso Reyes 224
Colonia Condesa
Ciudad de México
06100
Mexico
Telephone: +52 11 65 00 Email: info@ihmexico.com Website: www.ihmexico.mx
Director: Ariel Lopez Email: ariel@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Tere Gonzalez Email: tere.gonzalez@ihmexico.com
IH Mexico City - Satélite
Circuito Medicos # 47
Ciudad Satélite
Naucalpan de Juárez
53100
Mexico
Director: Jorge Ferreyra Abundis Email: jorge.ferreyra@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Jorge Ferreyra Abundis Email: jorge.ferreyra@ihmexico.com
IH Milan - San Donato
Via Alfonsine, 40
San Donato Milanese
20097
Italy
Telephone: +39 02 5279124 Email: info@ihmilano.it Website: www.ihmilano.it
Director: Sieglinde Wolkan, Gianlica Ferrario, Sarah Stats Email: siwolkan@ihmilano.it Director of Studies: Kate Knight Email: dos.milano@ihmilano.it
IH Milano
Milano, Viale Brenta, 27
via Alfonsine 40, 20097 San Donato Milanese/Milan
Milano and San Donato Milanese
20139
Italy
Director: Sieglinde Wolkan, Gianluca Ferrario, Sarah Stats Email: siwolkan@ihmilano.it Director of Studies: Sonya Punch (Milan) and Kate Knight (San Donato) Email: dos.milano@ihmilano.it
IH Minsk
9-430 Smoliachkov Str.
Minsk
220005
Belarus
Telephone: +375 172 93 65 55 Email: info@ih.by Website: www.ih.by
Director: Uladzimir Furs Email: vlad@ih.by Director of Studies: Alena Tsiutsina Email: lena_tiutina@ih.by
IH Monterrey
Av. Simón Bolívar 550
Colonia Chepevera
Monterrey
64030
Mexico
Director: Alejandro Gorosabel Email: alejandro.gorosabel@ihmonterrey.com Director of Studies: Thomas Bertram Email: thomas.bertram@ihmonterrey.com
IH Montevideo
Av. Brasil 2831
Montevideo
11300
Uruguay
Director: Rosario Estrada Email: r.estrada@ihmontevideo.com Director of Studies: Lucila Canepa Email: l.canepa@ihmontevideo.com
IH Moscow
3-5 Gazetny Pereulok
Moscow
125009
Russia
Director: Michael Bondarev Email: m.a.bondarev@gmail.com Director of Studies: Edward Evans and Olga Connolly Email: eevans@bkc.ru
IH Muscat - Polyglot Institute
PO Box 221
Ruwi
Muscat
112
Oman
Telephone: +968 24 666 666 Email: info@pi.om Website: www.pi.om
Director: A. M. Al Harthy Email: ceo@polyglot.org Director of Studies: Colin Cornwell Email: colin.cornwell@pi.om
IH Newcastle
7-15 Gallowgate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4SG
United Kingdom
Director: Trevor Udberg Email: trevor@ihnewcastle.com Director of Studies: Caroline Preston Email: caroline@ihnewcastle.com