Directory of IH Schools

Showing 21 to 40 of 130 schools
Filter Results
IH Biarritz
2 Rue de Vauréal
Biarritz
64200
France
Director: Sylvie Sinnonio Email: s.sinnonio@fl-france.fr Director of Studies: Sylvie Sinnonio Email:
IH Bielsko-Biala
Zielona 32
Bielsko-Biala
43-300
Poland
Telephone: +48 33 822 33 30 Email: bielsko@ih.com.pl Website: www.ih.com.pl
Director: Katarzyna Mikolajczyk Email: katarzyna.mikolajczyk@ih.com.pl Director of Studies: Zuzanna Szatanik Email: zuzanna.szatanik@ih.com.pl
IH Bogotá
Carrera 13 No. 72–23
Bogota, D.C.
110221
Colombia
Director: Alejandro Lopez Email: alejandro.lopez@ihbogota.com Director of Studies: Carmen Doncel Email: carmen.doncel@ihbogota.com
IH Bondi
Level 1, 237 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction
2022
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Bordeaux
42 Rue Lafaurie de Monbadon
Bordeaux
33000
France
Director: Sylvie Sinnonio Email: s.sinnonio@fl-france.fr Director of Studies: Sylvie Sinnonio Email:
IH Braga
Rua dos Chãos, 168
Braga
4710-230
Portugal
Director: Janet Sinclair Email: director@ihbraga.com Director of Studies: Beverly Whittall Email: dos@ihbraga.com
IH Bratislava
Námestie SNP 14
Bratislava
81106
Slovakia
Director: Katarína Lovíšková Email: kloviskova@ihbratislava.sk Director of Studies: Laura Bíró Email: dos@ihbratislava.sk
IH Brisbane - ALS
Ground -Level 3, 116 Adelaide Street
Brisbane
4000
Australia
Director: Neil Preston Email: neil@ihbrisbane.com.au Director of Studies: Tamara Vodopija Email: tamara@ihbrisbane.com.au
IH Bristol
27 Oakfield Road
Clifton
Bristol
BS9 3AL
United Kingdom
Director: Val Hennessy Email: val@ihbristol.com Director of Studies: Pete Gibson Email: pete@ihbristol.com
IH Brno
Sukova 553/2
Brno
602 00
Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 542 21 02 16 Email: info@ilcbrno.cz Website: www.ilcbrno.cz
Director: Igor Vrana Email: igor.vrana@ilcbrno.cz Director of Studies: Dave Cleary Email: dave.cleary@ihbrno.cz
IH Bucharest
T CENTER, 93-95 Lanariei street, First floor,
Tineretului Area
Bucharest
123
Romania
Telephone: + 40 (21) 335 44 90 Email: receptie@ih.ro Website: ih.ro
Director: Mihai Ganj Email: mihaiganj@ih.ro Director of Studies: Catinca Nicolau Email: catincanicolau@ih.ro
IH Budapest
Retek u. 26
Budapest
1024
Hungary
Telephone: +36305754078, +36301011632 Email: info@ih.hu Website: ih.hu
Director: Dávid Juhász Email: david.juhasz@ih.hu Director of Studies: Andor Sugár Email: dos@ih.hu
IH Buenos Aires - Belgrano
Vuelta de Obligado 1808 Piso 5
Buenos Aires
C1428DVJ CABA
Argentina
Director: Bruce Thompson Email: bruce@ih-buenosaires.com Director of Studies: Danny Coleman and Sabrina Silvestrin Email: dos@ih-buenosaires.com
IH Buenos Aires - Recoleta
José Andres Pacheco de Melo 2555
Buenos Aires
C1425AUC
Argentina
Director: Martin Thompson Email: ihmartinthompson@gmail.com Director of Studies: Martin Thompson Email: dos@ihbuenosaires-city.com.ar
IH Bydgoszcz
ul. Piotrowskiego 6
Bydgoszcz
85-098
Poland
Director: Grzegorz Chruszcz Email: gcih@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Emma Wooding Email: dos.bydgoszcz@inthouse.pl
IH Byron Bay
1 Carlyle Street
Byron Bay
NSW 2481
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Cairo
17 Boulos Hanna
Dokki
Giza, Cairo
Cairo
Egypt
Telephone: +20(100)1272493 Email: info@ihcairoeg.com Website: ihcairoeg.com
Director: Mina Raafat Email: mina.raafat@ihcairoeg.com Director of Studies: Laura Woodward Email: dos@ihcairoeg.com
IH Campobasso
Via Zurlo 5
Campobasso
86100
Italy
Director: Mary Ricciardi Email: mary@accademiabritannica.com Director of Studies: Linda Graziano Email: linda@accademiabritannica.com
IH Cape Town
105 Long Street
City Centre
Cape Town
8001
South Africa
Director: Gavin Eyre Email: gavin@ihcapetown.com Director of Studies: Wiebke Fiallo Email: wiebke@ihcapetown.com
IH Catania
Viale Mario Rapisardi 23
Catania
95123
Italy
Telephone: +39 0957152243 Email: info@gigact.com Website: www.gigact.com
Director: Palmina La Rosa Email: direttore@gigact.com Director of Studies: Marta Brzoska Email: dos@gigact.com