Directory of IH Schools

Showing 21 to 40 of 148 schools
Filter Results
IH Barcelona
Trafalgar 14
Barcelona
08010
Spain
Telephone: + 34 93 268 45 11 Email: info@bcn.ihes.com Website: www.ihes.com
Director: James Douglas Email: jdouglas@bcn.ihes.com Director of Studies: Sam Whiteley Email: training@bcn.ihes.com
IH Beijing
1 Shuangqing Rd. Haidian District
Beijing
100086
China
Director: Jonathan Dykes Email: jdykes@bcn.ihes.com Director of Studies: Begoña Márquez Email: bmarquez@ihbeijing.com
IH Beirut
Confidence Center, 7th Floor
Dimitri El Hayek Street
Sin El Fil
-
Lebanon
Director: Najwa Shammas / Assistant Director Steve Tulk Email: info@allcs.edu.lb Director of Studies: Yasmin Kassis Email: yasmink@allcs.edu.lb
IH Belfast
109-111 University Street
Belfast
BT7 1HP
United Kingdom
Director: Paul McMullan Email: paul@ihbelfast.com Director of Studies: Duanes Santos Email: dsantos@ihbelfast.com
IH Belgrade
Kralja Milutina 13
Belgrade
11 000
Serbia
Director: Zorica Kovacevic Email: zorica@ihbelgrade.co.rs Director of Studies: Zorica Kovacevic Email: zorica@ihbelgrade.co.rs
IH Benghazi
15 Al-Hadiaq
El-Timimi St
Benghazi
-
Libya
Director: Tawfik Mansurey Email: director@ihbenghazi.com Director of Studies: Khadeejah ElGhazal Email: dos@ihbenghazi.com
IH Berlin
GLS Campus Berlin
Kastanienallee 82
Berlin
10435
Germany
Director: Marion Feuchtenberger Email: marion.feuchtenberger@gls-berlin.de Director of Studies: Maria Müller Reissmann Email: maria.mueller-reissmann@gls-sprachenzentrum.de
IH Bielsko-Biala
Zielona 32
Bielsko-Biala
43-300
Poland
Telephone: +48 33 822 33 30 Email: bielsko@ih.com.pl Website: www.ih.com.pl
Director: Joanna Markowicz-Kania Email: joanna.kania@ih.com.pl Director of Studies: Elżbieta Chudoba Email: elzbieta.chudoba@ih.com.pl
IH Bogotá
Calle 10 No. 4 - 09
Bogota, D.C.
111711
Colombia
Telephone: +57 3364747 Email: info@ihbogota.com Website: www.ihbogota.com
Director: Alejandro Lopez Email: alejandro.lopez@ihbogota.com
IH Bondi
Level 1, 237 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction
2022
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Braga
Rua dos Chãos, 168
Braga
4710-230
Portugal
Director: Janet Sinclair Email: director@ihbraga.com Director of Studies: Beverly Whittall Email: dos@ihbraga.com
IH Bratislava
Námestie SNP 14
Bratislava
81106
Slovakia
Director: Katarína Lovíšková Email: kloviskova@ihbratislava.sk Director of Studies: Tom Rowley Email: dos@ihbratislava.sk
IH Brisbane
126 Adelaide Street
Brisbane
4000
Australia
Director: Neil Preston Email: neil@ihbrisbane.com.au Director of Studies: Tamara Vodopija Email: tamara@ihbrisbane.com.au
IH Bristol
27 Oakfield Road
Clifton
Bristol
BS9 3AL
United Kingdom
Director: Val Hennessy Email: val@ihbristol.com Director of Studies: Pete Gibson Email: pete@ihbristol.com
IH Brno
Sukova 553/2
Brno
602 00
Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 542 21 02 16 Email: info@ilcbrno.cz Website: www.ilcbrno.cz
Director: Igor Vrana Email: igor.vrana@ilcbrno.cz Director of Studies: Dave Cleary Email: dave.cleary@ihbrno.cz
IH Bucharest
T CENTER, 93-95 Lanariei street, First floor,
Tineretului Area
Bucharest
123
Romania
Telephone: + 40 (21) 335 44 90 Email: receptie@ih.ro Website: ih.ro
Director: Mihai Ganj Email: mihaiganj@ih.ro Director of Studies: Catinca Nicolau Email: catincanicolau@ih.ro
IH Budapest
Vermezo ut 4
Budapest
1012
Hungary
Telephone: +36 1 212 4010 Email: info@ih.hu Website: ih.hu
Director: Judit Varady Email: varady.judit@mail.datanet.hu Director of Studies: Zsófia Jakab Email: dos@ih.hu
IH Buenos Aires - Belgrano
Sucre 2084
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
C1428AFB
Argentina
Director: Bruce Thompson Email: bruce@ih-buenosaires.com Director of Studies: Anya Shaw Email: anyashaw@hotmail.com
IH Buenos Aires - Recoleta
José Andres Pacheco de Melo 2555
Buenos Aires
C1425AUC
Argentina
Director: David Thompson Email: davidthompson@ihbuenosaires-city.com.ar Director of Studies: Martin Thompson Email: dos@ihbuenosaires-city.com.ar
IH Bydgoszcz
ul. Piotrowskiego 6
Bydgoszcz
85-098
Poland
Director: Grzegorz Chruszcz Email: gcih@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Sandy Millin Email: dos.bydgoszcz@inthouse.pl