Directory of IH Schools

Showing 121 to 135 of 135 schools
Filter Results
IH Timisoara
Bd.C.D.Loga nr.11
Timisoara
300021
Romania
Telephone: +40 256 49 05 93 Email: office@ihtm.ro Website: www.ihtm.ro
Director: Cristina Topciov Email: management@ihtm.ro Director of Studies: Delia Petchescu Email: management@ihtm.ro
IH Toluca
Adolfo Lopez Mateos 206
Planta alta Colonia Las Culturas
Zinacantepec, Toluca
51355
Mexico
Director: Rogelio Garcia Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Rogelio García Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com
IH Torquay
15 St Marychurch Road
Torquay
TQ1 3HY
United Kingdom
Director: Kevin McNally Email: kevin@tisenglish.co.uk Director of Studies: Vicki Rabicano Email: vicki@tisenglish.co.uk
IH Torreón
Feliciano Cobian 345
Colonia Los Angeles
Torreón
27140
Mexico
Telephone: 871 297 5851 Email: info@ihtorreon.mx Website: www.ihtorreon.mx
Director: David A Martinez Donley Email: david@ihtorreon.mx Director of Studies: Ana Cecilia SIlveyra Rodarte Email: cecilia@ihtorreon.mx
IH Torres Vedras & Lisbon
Praceta Vitor Cesário de Fonseca 2C
Torres Vedras
2560 689
Portugal
Director: Monica Green Email: director@ihtorresvedras.com Director of Studies: Diana England Email: dos@ihtorresvedras.com
IH Torun
Ul. Legionow 15
Torun
87-100
Poland
Director: Romuald Poslednik Email: poslednik.torun@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Glenn Standish Email: standish.torun@inthouse.pl
IH Toulouse
23 avenue Georges Brassens
Blagnac
Toulouse
31700
France
Director: Joanne Imart Email: info@cambridgecentre.net Director of Studies: Claire Young Email: dos@cambridgecentre.net
IH Tripoli
Ibn Saadon Elbaji Road
Hay El Andalus
Tripoli
P.O.Box:6931
Libya
Director: Susan Haghegh Email: susan_haghegh@yahoo.co.uk Director of Studies: Eman Elmadfai Email: eman@ihtripoli-elite.com
IH Valladolid
Plaza Marcos Fernandez 1
Plaza de la Universidad 7 Dcha. Entreplanta
Valladolid
47014
Spain
Director: Mark Fohrmann Email: mark@ihvalladolid.com Director of Studies: Mark Fohrmann Email: mark@ihvalladolid.com
IH Vancouver
Unit 2001 - 88 West Pender
Vancouver
V6B 6N9
Canada
Director: Jeff Romonko / Christina Margraf Email: jeff@ihpacific.com Director of Studies: Sharon Wong Email: sharon@ihpacific.com
IH Veracruz
Blvd. Ruiz Cortines 1540
Boca Del Rio, Veracruz
94299
Mexico
Director: Carmen Guillen Email: carmen.guillen@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Vanessa Perez Dominguez Email: acadept@ihmexico.com
IH Viseu
R. Casimiros 33
Viseu
3510-061
Portugal
Director: Jo Adamson Email: director@ihviseu.com Director of Studies: Carol Crombie Email: carolcrombie@ihviseu.com
IH Voronezh
ul. Nikitinskaya, 49a
Voronezh
394018
Russia
Director: Natalia Vlasova Email: dir@lingvist.org Director of Studies: Tatyana Lutchenko Email: doslinguist@gmail.com
IH Wroclaw
Ofiar Oświęcimskich 19A
Wroclaw
50-069
Poland
Director: Eliza Jaroch Email: eliza.jaroch@ih.com.pl Director of Studies: Richard Mason Email: richard.mason@ih.com.pl
IH Zurich-Baden
Bahnhofstrasse 44
Baden
5400
Switzerland
Telephone: +41 56 205 51 78 Email: info@ihbaden.ch Website: www.ihbaden.ch
Director: Wendy Germann Email: wendy.germann@ihbaden.ch Director of Studies: Nancie Gantenbein Email: nancie.gantenbein@ihbaden.ch