Directory of IH Schools

Showing 121 to 140 of 155 schools
Filter Results
IH Rome - San Godenzo
Via San Godenzo, 100
Rome
00189
Italy
Director: Giancarlo Romano Email: giancarlo@ihromasg.it Director of Studies: Giovanna Moruzzi Email: dos@ihromasg.it
IH Rouen
26 Bis Rue Valmont de Bomare
Rouen
76100
France
Director: Eleri Maitland Email: eleri.maitland@frenchinnormandy.com
IH Sabadell
Escola Industrial 12
Sabadell
08201
Spain
Director: Rosie Burke Email: rburke@sab.ihes.com Director of Studies: Agata Szarszewska Email: aszarszewska@sab.ihes.com
IH San Diego
233 A Street, Suite #310
San Diego
92101
United States
Director: Jeff Romonko Email: jeff@ihpacific.com Director of Studies: Emily Conner Email: academic@ihsandiego.com
IH San Sebastián
San Bartolomé 8
San Sebastián
20007
Spain
Telephone: +34 943464700 Email: academia@lacunza.es Website: www.lacunza.es
Director: Olga Sainz de Vicuña Email: olga.sainz@lacunza.es Director of Studies: Simon Clarke Email: simon.clarke@lacunza.es
IH Santiago de Compostela
Ramon Cabanillas 10-12 Bajo
Santiago de Compostela
15701
Spain
Director: Robert Paul Musker Martínez Email: robert@elcentrobritanico.es Director of Studies: Robert Paul Musker Martínez Email: robert@elcentrobritanico.es
IH Sofia
39A Sitnyakovo Blvd, 1505
43 Bregalnitza St, 1303
Sofia
-
Bulgaria
Director: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com Director of Studies: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com
IH Split
A.B. Šimića 28,
Split
21000
Croatia
Telephone: +385 21 370 477 Email: info@jantar.hr Website: www.jantar.hr
Director: Josip Sobin Email: josip.sobin@jantar.hr Director of Studies: Ante Demo Email: ante.demo@jantar.hr
IH St Petersburg
2V Shvedskiy Lane
office 17N
St Petersburg
191186
Russia
Director: Alexander Maiorov Email: mail@learning-group.ru Director of Studies: Sabina Lopez Email: mail@learning-group.ru
IH Stavropol
Bld 370
Lenina Street
Stavropol
355000
Russia
Director: Galina Poluzhnikova Email: Galina.Poluzhnikova@ihstavropol.com Director of Studies: Natalia Shchipakina Email: natalia.shchipakina@ihstavropol.com
IH Sydney City
Level 1, 203 Clarence Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Tallinn
Luise 4
Tallinn
10142
Estonia
Director: Katrin Langa Email: kool@ihtallinn.ee
IH Tarragona
Rambla Nova, 99, 1r
Tarragona
43001
Spain
Telephone: +34 977 23 40 04 Email: juden@tar.ihes.com Website: www.ihes.com
Director: Jez Uden Email: juden@tar.ihes.com
IH Tbilisi
2, 26 May Square
Tbilisi
171
Georgia
Director: Irakli Topuria Email: irakli@ihtbilisi.ge Director of Studies: Manana Khvichia Email: dos@ihtbilisi.ge
IH Tehran Bayan Salis
No. 4, Salar St, Vali-Asr St, Parkway Sq.
Tehran
19867
Iran
Director: Sadan Zokaei Email: Director of Studies: Hengameh-zahra Ghafar zadeh Email: ih.dostehran@gmail.com
IH Terrassa
Calle La Rasa 50
Terrassa
8221
Spain
Director: Anne Bayley Email: abayley@ter.ihes.com Director of Studies: Tamara NcNicol Email: tmcnicol@ter.ihes.com
IH Timisoara
Bd.C.D.Loga nr.11
Timisoara
300021
Romania
Telephone: +40 256 49 05 93 Email: office@ihtm.ro Website: www.ihtm.ro
Director: Cristina Topciov Email: management@ihtm.ro Director of Studies: Delia Petchescu Email: management@ihtm.ro
IH Toluca
Adolfo Lopez Mateos 206
Planta alta Colonia Las Culturas
Zinacantepec, Toluca
51355
Mexico
Director: Rogelio Garcia Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Rogelio García Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com
IH Torquay
15 St Marychurch Road
Torquay
TQ1 3HY
United Kingdom
Director: Kevin McNally Email: kevin@tisenglish.co.uk Director of Studies: Vicki Rabicano Email: vicki@tisenglish.co.uk
IH Torreón
Feliciano Cobian
Colonia Los Angeles
Torreón
27140
Mexico
Director: David A Martinez Donley Email: david@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Ana Cecilia SIlveyra Rodarte Email: cecilia.silveyra@ihmexico.com