Directory of IH Schools

Showing 121 to 140 of 148 schools
Filter Results
IH Tallinn
Luise 4
Tallinn
10142
Estonia
Director: Katrin Langa Email: kool@ihtallinn.ee
IH Tarragona
Rambla Nova, 99, 1r
Tarragona
43001
Spain
Telephone: +34 977 23 40 04 Email: juden@tar.ihes.com Website: www.ihes.com
Director: Jez Uden Email: juden@tar.ihes.com
IH Tbilisi
2, 26 May Square
Tbilisi
171
Georgia
Director: Irakli Topuria Email: irakli@ihtbilisi.ge Director of Studies: Manana Khvichia Email: dos@ihtbilisi.ge
IH Tehran Bayan_Salis
No. 4, Salar St, Vali-Asr St, Parkway Sq.
Tehran
19867
Iran
Director: Sadan Zokaei Email: Director of Studies: Hengameh-zahra Ghafar zadeh Email: ih.dostehran@gmail.com
IH Terrassa
Calle La Rasa 50
Terrassa
8221
Spain
Director: Anne Bayley Email: abayley@ter.ihes.com Director of Studies: Valerie Weston Email: vweston@ter.ihes.com
IH Timisoara
Bd.C.D.Loga nr.11
Timisoara
300021
Romania
Telephone: +40 256 49 05 93 Email: office@ihtm.ro Website: www.ihtm.ro
Director: Liana Popa Email: liana.popa@iforum.ro Director of Studies: Delia Petchescu Email: delia.petchescu@ihtm.ro
IH Toluca
Adolfo Lopez Mateos 206
Planta alta Colonia Las Culturas
Zinacantepec, Toluca
51355
Mexico
Director: Rogelio Garcia Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Rogelio García Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com
IH Toronto
Suite 400,
36 Eglinton Avenue West
Toronto
M4R1A1
Canada
Director: Norman Osokin Email: norman@ih-toronto.com Director of Studies: Mohammad Falhasiri Email:
IH Torreón
Feliciano Cobian
Colonia Los Angeles
Torreón
27140
Mexico
Director: David A Martinez Donley Email: david@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Cecilia SIlveyra Rodarte Email: cecilia.silveyra@ihmexico.com
IH Torres Vedras
Praceta Vitor Cesário de Fonseca
Torres Vedras
2560 661
Portugal
Director: Monica Green Email: director@ihtorresvedras.com Director of Studies: Diana England Email: dos@ihtorresvedras.com
IH Torres Vedras & Lisbon
Rua Joao Chagas
10a, Alto dos Moinhos
Lisbon
1500-493
Portugal
IH Torun
Ul. Legionow 15
Torun
87-100
Poland
Director: Romuald Poslednik Email: poslednik.torun@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Glenn Standish Email: standish.torun@inthouse.pl
IH Toulouse
23 avenue Georges Brassens
Blagnac
Toulouse
31700
France
Director: Joanne Imart Email: info@cambridgecentre.net
IH Tripoli
Ibn Saadon Elbaji Road
Hay El Andalus
Tripoli
P.O.Box:6931
Libya
Director: Susan Haghegh Email: susan_haghegh@yahoo.co.uk Director of Studies: Eman Elmadfai Email: eman@ihtripoli-elite.com
IH Valencia
C/Pizarro 10
C/La Nave 22
Valencia
46004
Spain
Director: Cristina Navarro Email: cristina@espanole.es Director of Studies: Beatriz Solaz Email: bea@espanole.es
IH Valladolid
Plaza Marcos Fernandez 1
Plaza de la Universidad 7 Dcha. Entreplanta
Valladolid
47014
Spain
Director: William Ott Email: wbott@ihvalladolid.com Director of Studies: Mark Fohrmann Email: mark@ihvalladolid.com
IH Vancouver
Unit 2001 - 88 West Pender
Vancouver
V6B 6N9
Canada
Director: Jeff Romonko / Christina Margraf Email: jeff@ihpacific.com Director of Studies: Sharon Wong Email: sharon@ihpacific.com
IH Veracruz
Blvd. Ruiz Cortines 1540
Boca Del Rio, Veracruz
94299
Mexico
Director: Carmen Guillen Email: carmen.guillen@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Vanessa Perez Dominguez Email: acadept@ihmexico.com
IH Viseu
R. Casimiros 33
Viseu
3510-061
Portugal
Director: Jo Adamson Email: director@ihviseu.com Director of Studies: Carol Crombie Email: carolcrombie@ihviseu.com
IH Voronezh
ul. Nikitinskaya, 49a
Voronezh
394018
Russia
Director: Natalia Vlasova Email: dir@lingvist.org Director of Studies: Tatiana Lutchenko Email: doslinguist@gmail.com