Directory of IH Schools

Showing 121 to 140 of 149 schools
Filter Results
IH San Sebastián
San Bartolomé 8
San Sebastián
20007
Spain
Telephone: +34 943464700 Email: academia@lacunza.es Website: www.lacunza.es
Director: Olga Sainz de Vicuña Email: olga.sainz@lacunza.es Director of Studies: Simon Clarke Email: simon.clarke@lacunza.es
IH Sofia
39A Sitnyakovo Blvd, 1505
43 Bregalnitza St, 1303
Sofia
-
Bulgaria
Director: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com Director of Studies: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com
IH Split
A.B. Šimića 28,
Split
21000
Croatia
Telephone: +385 21 370 477 Email: info@jantar.hr Website: www.jantar.hr
Director: Josip Sobin Email: josip.sobin@jantar.hr Director of Studies: Ante Demo Email: ante.demo@jantar.hr
IH St Petersburg
2V Shvedskiy Lane
office 17N
St Petersburg
191186
Russia
Director: Alexander Maiorov Email: mail@learning-group.ru Director of Studies: Sabina Lopez Email: mail@learning-group.ru
IH Stavropol
Bld 370
Lenina Street
Stavropol
355000
Russia
Director: Galina Poluzhnikova Email: Galina.Poluzhnikova@ihstavropol.com Director of Studies: Natalia Shchipakina Email: natalia.shchipakina@ihstavropol.com
IH Sydney City
Level 1, 203 Clarence Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Tallinn
Luise 4
Tallinn
10142
Estonia
Director: Katrin Langa Email: kool@ihtallinn.ee
IH Tarragona
Rambla Nova, 99, 1r
Tarragona
43001
Spain
Telephone: +34 977 23 40 04 Email: juden@tar.ihes.com Website: www.ihes.com
Director: Jez Uden Email: juden@tar.ihes.com
IH Tbilisi
2, 26 May Square
Tbilisi
171
Georgia
Director: Irakli Topuria Email: irakli@ihtbilisi.ge Director of Studies: Manana Khvichia Email: dos@ihtbilisi.ge
IH Team Lingue Merate | Como | Lecco
Via Laghetto 9 - Merate ; Via Miani 9, Como
Via Ghislanzoni 4, Lecco
Merate - Como - Lecco
23807 Me - 22100 CO
Italy
Director: Fabio Sgotto Email: fabio.sgotto@ihteamlingue.it Director of Studies: Milena Montalbano Email: milena.montalbano@ihteamlingue.it
IH Tehran Bayan Salis
No. 4, Salar St, Vali-Asr St, Parkway Sq.
Tehran
19867
Iran
Director: Sadan Zokaei Email: Director of Studies: Hengameh-zahra Ghafar zadeh Email: ih.dostehran@gmail.com
IH Terrassa
Calle La Rasa 50
Terrassa
8221
Spain
Director: Anne Bayley Email: abayley@ter.ihes.com Director of Studies: Tamara NcNicol Email: tmcnicol@ter.ihes.com
IH Timisoara
Bd.C.D.Loga nr.11
Timisoara
300021
Romania
Telephone: +40 256 49 05 93 Email: office@ihtm.ro Website: www.ihtm.ro
Director: Cristina Topciov Email: management@ihtm.ro Director of Studies: Delia Petchescu Email: management@ihtm.ro
IH Toluca
Adolfo Lopez Mateos 206
Planta alta Colonia Las Culturas
Zinacantepec, Toluca
51355
Mexico
Director: Rogelio Garcia Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Rogelio García Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com
IH Torquay
15 St Marychurch Road
Torquay
TQ1 3HY
United Kingdom
Director: Kevin McNally Email: kevin@tisenglish.co.uk Director of Studies: Vicki Rabicano Email: vicki@tisenglish.co.uk
IH Torreón
Feliciano Cobian 345
Colonia Los Angeles
Torreón
27140
Mexico
Telephone: 871 297 5851 Email: info@ihtorreon.mx Website: www.ihtorreon.mx
Director: David A Martinez Donley Email: david@ihtorreon.mx Director of Studies: Ana Cecilia SIlveyra Rodarte Email: cecilia@ihtorreon.mx
IH Torres Vedras & Lisbon
Praceta Vitor Cesário de Fonseca 2C
Torres Vedras
2560 689
Portugal
Director: Monica Green Email: director@ihtorresvedras.com Director of Studies: Diana England Email: dos@ihtorresvedras.com
IH Torun
Ul. Legionow 15
Torun
87-100
Poland
Director: Romuald Poslednik Email: poslednik.torun@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Glenn Standish Email: standish.torun@inthouse.pl
IH Toulouse
23 avenue Georges Brassens
Blagnac
Toulouse
31700
France
Director: Joanne Imart Email: info@cambridgecentre.net Director of Studies: Claire Young Email: dos@cambridgecentre.net
IH Tripoli
Ibn Saadon Elbaji Road
Hay El Andalus
Tripoli
P.O.Box:6931
Libya
Director: Susan Haghegh Email: susan_haghegh@yahoo.co.uk Director of Studies: Eman Elmadfai Email: eman@ihtripoli-elite.com