Directory of IH Schools

Showing 121 to 130 of 130 schools
Filter Results
IH Torun
Ul. Legionow 15
Torun
87-100
Poland
Director: Romuald Poslednik Email: poslednik.torun@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Glenn Standish Email: standish.torun@inthouse.pl
IH Toulouse
23 avenue Georges Brassens
Blagnac
Toulouse
31700
France
Director: Joanne Imart Email: info@cambridgecentre.net Director of Studies: Joanne Imart Email: dos@cambridgecentre.net
IH Valladolid
Plaza Marcos Fernandez 1
Plaza de la Universidad 7 Dcha. Entreplanta
Valladolid
47014
Spain
Director: Mark Fohrmann Email: mark@ihvalladolid.com Director of Studies: Mark Fohrmann Email: mark@ihvalladolid.com
IH Vancouver
Unit 2001 - 88 West Pender
Vancouver
V6B 6N9
Canada
Director: Jeff Romonko Email: jeff@ihvancouver.com Director of Studies: Sharon Wong Email: sharon@ihvancouver.com
IH Veracruz
Sierra 1639 A, Frac. Costa de Oro
Boca Del Rio, Veracruz
94299
Mexico
Director: Carmen Guillen Email: carmen.guillen@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Vanessa Perez Dominguez Email: acadept@ihmexico.com
IH Viseu
R. Casimiros 33
Viseu
3510-061
Portugal
Director: Jo Adamson Email: director@ihviseu.com Director of Studies: Carol Crombie Email: carolcrombie@ihviseu.com
IH Wroclaw
Ofiar Oświęcimskich 19A
Wroclaw
50-069
Poland
Director: Eliza Jaroch Email: eliza.jaroch@ih.com.pl Director of Studies: Richard Mason Email: richard.mason@ih.com.pl
International House Galway
19 Eyre Square
Galway
H91 TH7T
Ireland
Telephone: +353 91 564769 Email: hello@ihgalway.ie Website: ihgalway.ie
Director: Magda Grochola Email: magda@ihgalway.ie Director of Studies: Emer O'Callaghan Email: emer@ihgalway.ie
International House Kyiv
Business Centre "Vector", 10G Starokyivska str.,
Section B
Kyiv
04116
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 443948088 Email: school@ihkyiv.com Website: www.ihkyiv.com
Director: Tania Oratovska Email: school@ihkyiv.com Director of Studies: Joe Fisher Email: dos@ihkyiv.com
International House Nice Société Nouvelle
27 Rue Rossini
Nice
06000
France
Director: Romain Adami Email: romain.adami@ihnice.com Director of Studies: Cécile Marty Email: cecile@ihnice.com