Directory of IH Schools

Showing 101 to 120 of 130 schools
Filter Results
IH Reggio Calabria
Via Argine Destro Annunziata, 13
Reggio Calabria
89122
Italy
Director: Marco Goso Email: director.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com Director of Studies: Lucie Cotterill Email: cotterill.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com
IH Riga
1a Alfreda Kalnina St.
Riga
LV 1050
Latvia
Telephone: +371 29432143 Email: info@ihriga.lv Website: www.ihriga.lv
Director: Nataly Zelenina Email: nataly@ihriga.lv Director of Studies: Betti Sewell Email: ihdos@ihriga.lv
IH Riviera Maya
Calle 14 Norte No. 171,
Calle 12 norte No 160
Playa Del Carmen
77710
Mexico
Director: Marta Conesa Email: studyspanish@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Isabel Reyes Email: studyspanish@ihmexico.com
IH Rome - Accademia Britannica
Viale Manzoni 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 70476894 Email: info@ihromamz.it Website: www.ihromamz.it
Director: Tanya Pacsoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it Director of Studies: Tanya Pascoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it
IH Rouen
26 Bis Rue Valmont de Bomare
Rouen
76100
France
Director: Eleri Maitland Email: eleri.maitland@frenchinnormandy.com
IH San Diego
233 A Street, Suite #310
San Diego
92101
United States
Director: Yoshihisa Tani Email: yoshihisa_tani@ihsandiego.com Director of Studies: Emily Conner Email: academic@ihsandiego.com
IH San Sebastián
San Bartolomé 8
San Sebastián
20007
Spain
Telephone: +34 943464700 Email: academia@lacunza.es Website: www.lacunza.es
Director: Olga Sainz de Vicuña Email: olga.sainz@lacunza.es Director of Studies: Simon Clarke Email: simon.clarke@lacunza.es
IH Sofia
39A Sitnyakovo Blvd, 1505
43 Bregalnitza St, 1303
Sofia
-
Bulgaria
Director: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com Director of Studies: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com
IH Split
A.B. Šimića 28,
Split
21000
Croatia
Telephone: +385 21 370 477 Email: info@jantar.hr Website: www.jantar.hr
Director: Josip Sobin Email: josip.sobin@jantar.hr Director of Studies: Ante Demo Email: ante.demo@jantar.hr
IH Sydney City
Level 1, 203 Clarence Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Tallinn
Luise 4
Tallinn
10142
Estonia
Director: Katrin Langa Email: kool@ihtallinn.ee
IH Tbilisi
2, 26 May Square
Tbilisi
171
Georgia
Director: Irakli Topuria Email: irakli@ihtbilisi.ge Director of Studies: Manana Khvichia Email: dos@ihtbilisi.ge
IH Team Lingue
Via Miani 9, Como
Via Ghislanzoni 4, Lecco
Como, Lecco
22100 CO, 23900 LC
Italy
Director: Fabio Sgotto Email: fabio.sgotto@ihteamlingue.it Director of Studies: Milena Montalbano Email: milena.montalbano@ihteamlingue.it
IH Tehran Bayan Salis
No. 4, Salar St, Vali-Asr St, Parkway Sq.
Tehran
19867
Iran
Director: Sadan Zokaei Email: Director of Studies: Hengameh-zahra Ghafar zadeh Email: ih.dostehran@gmail.com
IH Timisoara
Bd.C.D.Loga nr.11
Timisoara
300021
Romania
Telephone: +40 256 49 05 93 Email: office@ihtm.ro Website: www.ihtm.ro
Director: Cristina Topciov Email: management@ihtm.ro Director of Studies: Delia Petchescu Email: management@ihtm.ro
IH Toluca
Adolfo Lopez Mateos 206
Planta alta Colonia Las Culturas
Zinacantepec, Toluca
51355
Mexico
Director: Rogelio Garcia Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Rogelio García Santana Email: rogelio.garcia@ihmexico.com
IH Torquay
15 St Marychurch Road
Torquay
TQ1 3HY
United Kingdom
Telephone: + 44 1803 295576 Email: study@ihtorquay.uk Website: ihtorquay.uk
Director: Kevin McNally Email: kevin@ihtorquay.uk Director of Studies: Byron Skelton Email: byron@ihtorquay.uk
IH Torreón
Feliciano Cobian 345
Colonia Los Angeles
Torreón
27140
Mexico
Telephone: 871 297 5851 Email: info@ihtorreon.mx Website: www.ihtorreon.mx
Director: David A Martinez Donley Email: david@ihtorreon.mx Director of Studies: Ana Cecilia SIlveyra Rodarte Email: cecilia@ihtorreon.mx
IH Torres Vedras & Lisbon
Praceta Vitor Cesário de Fonseca 2C
Torres Vedras
2560 689
Portugal
Director: Monica Green Email: director@ihtorresvedras.com Director of Studies: Diana England Email: dos@ihtorresvedras.com
IH Torun
Ul. Legionow 15
Torun
87-100
Poland
Director: Romuald Poslednik Email: poslednik.torun@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Glenn Standish Email: standish.torun@inthouse.pl