Directory of IH Schools

Showing 101 to 120 of 144 schools
Filter Results
IH Palermo - London School
VIA EMILIA, 34
PALERMO
90144
Italy
Director: Fabiola Cordaro Email: fabiolacordaro.ih@gmail.com Director of Studies: Susanne Fuchsberger Email: dos.ihpalermo@libero.it
IH Palma
C/ Martí Boneo 10
Palma de Mallorca
07013
Spain
Director: Andrew Sampson Email: director@pal.ihes.com Director of Studies: Andrew Sampson Email: director@pal.ihes.com
IH Podgorica Cambridge Centar
Vaka Djurovica, Sjeverna Tribina ulaz 1 sprat 1
Podgorica
81000
Montenegro
Director: Sinisa Vukcevic Email: cambridge@t-com.me Director of Studies: Dale Kiehl Email: ihcambridgecentar@t-com.me
IH Porto Foz
Rua Marechal Saldanha, 145 - 1º
Rua Oliveira Lessa, 350
Porto
4150-655
Portugal
Director: Leslie Hughes Email: les@ihporto.org
IH Portsmouth
1-13 Lord Montgomery Way
Portsmouth
PO1 2AH
United Kingdom
Director: Lea Brophy Email: lea.brophy@lsi-portsmouth.co.uk Director of Studies: Ross McKenzie Email: Ross.McKenzie@lsi-portsmouth.co.uk
IH Puebla
Circuito Juan Pablo II #2716
Plaza Inn, Col. Benito Juárez
Puebla
72400
Mexico
Director: Juan Manuel Abarca González Email: jmabarca@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Cesar Tonatiuh García Ramírez Email: tonatiuh@ihmexico.com
IH Querétaro
Ave. Tecnológico S. # 127, Col. Centro,
Santiago de Querétaro
Querétaro
76000
Mexico
Director: Alejandra García Nieto Email: alejandra@ihqueretaro.com Director of Studies: Jillian Susanne Matte Email: jillian.matte@ihmexico.com
IH Quito
Santa María E7 - 32 y Reina Victoria (Ezq)
Sector Mariscal
Quito
170522
Ecuador
Director: John Warren Email: j.warren@ihecuador.com Director of Studies: Vacant position Email:
IH Reggio Calabria
Via Argine Destro Annunziata, 13
Reggio Calabria
89122
Italy
Director: Marco Goso Email: director.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com Director of Studies: Lucie Cotterill Email: cotterill.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com
IH Riga
1a Alfreda Kalnina St.
Riga
LV 1050
Latvia
Telephone: +371 29432143 Email: info@ihriga.lv Website: www.ihriga.lv
Director: Nataly Zelenina Email: nataly@ihriga.lv Director of Studies: Ana Padilla Email: ihdos@ihriga.lv
IH Riviera Maya
Calle 14 Norte No. 171,
Lote 8, Centro
Playa Del Carmen
77710
Mexico
Director: Marta Conesa Email: mconesa@ihrivieramaya.com Director of Studies: Luis Hull Email: english@ihrivieramaya.com
IH Rome - Accademia Britannica
Viale Manzoni 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 70476894 Email: info@ihromamz.it Website: www.ihromamz.it
Director: Tanya Pacsoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it Director of Studies: Tanya Pascoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it
IH Rome - San Godenzo
Via San Godenzo, 100
Rome
00189
Italy
Director: Giancarlo Romano Email: giancarlo@ihromasg.it Director of Studies: Giovanna Moruzzi Email: dos@ihromasg.it
IH Rouen
26 Bis Rue Valmont de Bomare
Rouen
76100
France
Director: Eleri Maitland Email: eleri.maitland@frenchinnormandy.com
IH Sabadell
Escola Industrial 12
Sabadell
08201
Spain
Director: Rosie Burke Email: rburke@sab.ihes.com Director of Studies: Agata Szarszewska Email: aszarszewska@sab.ihes.com
IH San Diego
233 A Street, Suite #310
San Diego
92101
United States
Director: Jeff Romonko Email: jeff@ihpacific.com Director of Studies: Emily Conner Email: academic@ihsandiego.com
IH San Sebastián
San Bartolomé 8
San Sebastián
20007
Spain
Telephone: +34 943464700 Email: academia@lacunza.es Website: www.lacunza.es
Director: Olga Sainz de Vicuña Email: olga.sainz@lacunza.es Director of Studies: Simon Clarke Email: simon.clarke@lacunza.es
IH Sofia
39A Sitnyakovo Blvd, 1505
43 Bregalnitza St, 1303
Sofia
-
Bulgaria
Director: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com Director of Studies: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com
IH Split
A.B. Šimića 28,
Split
21000
Croatia
Telephone: +385 21 370 477 Email: info@jantar.hr Website: www.jantar.hr
Director: Josip Sobin Email: josip.sobin@jantar.hr Director of Studies: Ante Demo Email: ante.demo@jantar.hr
IH St Petersburg
2V Shvedskiy Lane
office 17N
St Petersburg
191186
Russia
Director: Alexander Maiorov Email: mail@learning-group.ru Director of Studies: Ben Brooks Email: ben.brooks@learning-group.ru