Directory of IH Schools

Showing 101 to 120 of 148 schools
Filter Results
IH Palermo - London School
VIA EMILIA, 34
PALERMO
90144
Italy
Director: Fabiola Cordaro Email: fabiolacordaro.ih@libero.it Director of Studies: Susanne Fuchsberger Email: dos.ihpalermo@libero.it
IH Palma
C/ Mateu Obrador 7B
Palma de Mallorca
07011
Spain
Director: Andrew Sampson Email: director@pal.ihes.com Director of Studies: Jan Wright Email: teachertraining@pal.ihes.com
IH Podgorica Cambridge Centar
Vaka Djurovica, Sjeverna Tribina ulaz 1 sprat 1
Podgorica
81000
Montenegro
Director: Sinisa Vukcevic Email: cambridge@t-com.me Director of Studies: Dale Kiehl Email: ihcambridgecentar@t-com.me
IH Porto Foz
Rua Marechal Saldanha, 145 - 1º
Rua Oliveira Lessa, 350
Porto
4150-655
Portugal
Director: Leslie Hughes Email: les@ihporto.org Director of Studies: Edite Abrantes Email: editeabrantes@ihporto.org
IH Puebla
Circuito Juan Pablo II #2716
Plaza Inn, Col. Benito Juárez
Puebla
72400
Mexico
Director: Juan Manuel Abarca González Email: jmabarca@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Cesar Tonatiuh García Ramírez Email: tonatiuh@ihmexico.com
IH Qingdao
588 Jiushui East Road, Building A1
Laoshan District
Qingdao
266000
China
Telephone: +86 0532 80928638 Email: admin@ihqd.com Website: www.ihqd.com
Director: Jiang Li Email: ihqd@ihqd.com Director of Studies: Monica Wang Email: monicaqd@126.com
IH Querétaro
Ave. Tecnológico S. # 127, Col. Centro,
Santiago de Querétaro
Querétaro
76000
Mexico
Director: Alejandra García Nieto Email: alejandra@ihqueretaro.com Director of Studies: Jillian Susanne Matte Email: jillian.matte@ihmexico.com
IH Quito
Avenida Eloy Alfaro N39-125 y Manuel Guzman
Calle Gregorio Munga N37 - 12 y María Angelica
Quito
170504
Ecuador
Director: John Warren Email: johngwarren@yahoo.co.uk Director of Studies: Wouter Simpson Email: w.simpson@ihecuador.com
IH Reggio Calabria
Via Argine Destro Annunziata, 13
Reggio Calabria
89122
Italy
Director: Marco Goso Email: director.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com Director of Studies: Lucie Cotterill Email: cotterill.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com
IH Riga
1a Alfreda Kalnina St.
Riga
LV 1050
Latvia
Telephone: +371 6722 6641 Email: info@ihriga.lv Website: www.ihriga.lv
Director: Nataly Zelenina Email: nataly@ihriga.lv Director of Studies: Ian Raby Email: dos@ihriga.lv
IH Riviera Maya
Calle 14 Norte No. 171,
Lote 8, Centro
Playa Del Carmen
77710
Mexico
Director: Marta Conesa Email: mconesa@ihrivieramaya.com Director of Studies: Luis Hull Email: english@ihrivieramaya.com
IH Rome - Accademia Britannica
Viale Manzoni 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 70476894 Email: info@ihromamz.it Website: www.ihromamz.it
Director of Studies: Tanya Pascoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it
IH Rome - San Godenzo
Via San Godenzo, 100
Rome
00189
Italy
Director: Giancarlo Romano Email: giancarlo@ihromasg.it Director of Studies: Giovanna Moruzzi Email: dos@ihromasg.it
IH Sabadell
Escola Industrial 12
Sabadell
08201
Spain
Director: Rosie Burke Email: rburke@sab.ihes.com Director of Studies: Julius Krajewski Email: jkrajewski@sab.ihes.com
IH San Diego
123 Camino de la Reina, Suite 200 West
San Diego
92108
United States
Director: Jeff Romonko Email: jeff@ihpacific.com Director of Studies: Brittany Zemlick Email: academic@ihsandiego.com
IH San Sebastián - Spanish
Camino Mundaiz 8
entlo D
San Sebastián
20012
Spain
Telephone: +34 943326680 Email: info@lacunza.com Website: www.lacunza.com
Director: Carlos Lacunza Email: carlos@lacunza.com Director of Studies: Ignacio Grande Email: dos@lacunza.com
IH Santiago de Compostela
Ramon Cabanillas 10-12 Bajo
Santiago de Compostela
15701
Spain
Director: Robert Paul Musker Martínez Email: robert@elcentrobritanico.es Director of Studies: Robert Paul Musker Martínez Email: robert@elcentrobritanico.es
IH Sofia
39A Sitnyakovo Blvd, 1505
43 Bregalnitza St, 1303
Sofia
-
Bulgaria
Director: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com Director of Studies: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com
IH Stavropol
Bld 370
Lenina Street
Stavropol
355000
Russia
Director: Galina Poluzhnikova Email: Galina.Poluzhnikova@ihstavropol.com Director of Studies: Natalia Shchipakina Email: natalia.shchipakina@ihstavropol.com
IH Sydney City
Level 1, 203 Clarence Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au