Directory of IH Schools

Showing 101 to 120 of 135 schools
Filter Results
IH Puebla
Circuito Juan Pablo II #2716
Plaza Inn, Col. Benito Juárez
Puebla
72400
Mexico
Director: Juan Manuel Abarca González Email: jmabarca@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Cesar Tonatiuh García Ramírez Email: tonatiuh@ihmexico.com
IH Querétaro
Ave. Tecnológico S. # 127, Col. Centro,
Santiago de Querétaro
Querétaro
76000
Mexico
Director: Alejandra García Nieto Email: alejandra@ihqueretaro.com Director of Studies: Jillian Susanne Matte Email: jillian.matte@ihmexico.com
IH Quito
Santa María E7 - 32 y Reina Victoria (Ezq)
Sector Mariscal
Quito
170522
Ecuador
Director: John Warren Email: j.warren@ihecuador.com Director of Studies: Vacant position Email:
IH Reggio Calabria
Via Argine Destro Annunziata, 13
Reggio Calabria
89122
Italy
Director: Marco Goso Email: director.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com Director of Studies: Lucie Cotterill Email: cotterill.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com
IH Riga
1a Alfreda Kalnina St.
Riga
LV 1050
Latvia
Telephone: +371 29432143 Email: info@ihriga.lv Website: www.ihriga.lv
Director: Nataly Zelenina Email: nataly@ihriga.lv Director of Studies: Ana Padilla Email: ihdos@ihriga.lv
IH Riviera Maya
Calle 14 Norte No. 171,
Lote 8, Centro
Playa Del Carmen
77710
Mexico
Director: Marta Conesa Email: studyspanish@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Janitzio Morales Email: englishihrm@ihmexico.com
IH Rome - Accademia Britannica
Viale Manzoni 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 70476894 Email: info@ihromamz.it Website: www.ihromamz.it
Director: Tanya Pacsoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it Director of Studies: Tanya Pascoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it
IH Rome - San Godenzo
Via San Godenzo, 100
Rome
00189
Italy
Director: Giancarlo Romano Email: giancarlo@ihromasg.it Director of Studies: Giovanna Moruzzi Email: dos@ihromasg.it
IH Rouen
26 Bis Rue Valmont de Bomare
Rouen
76100
France
Director: Eleri Maitland Email: eleri.maitland@frenchinnormandy.com
IH San Diego
233 A Street, Suite #310
San Diego
92101
United States
Director: Jeff Romonko Email: jeff@ihpacific.com Director of Studies: Emily Conner Email: academic@ihsandiego.com
IH San Sebastián
San Bartolomé 8
San Sebastián
20007
Spain
Telephone: +34 943464700 Email: academia@lacunza.es Website: www.lacunza.es
Director: Olga Sainz de Vicuña Email: olga.sainz@lacunza.es Director of Studies: Simon Clarke Email: simon.clarke@lacunza.es
IH Sofia
39A Sitnyakovo Blvd, 1505
43 Bregalnitza St, 1303
Sofia
-
Bulgaria
Director: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com Director of Studies: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com
IH Split
A.B. Šimića 28,
Split
21000
Croatia
Telephone: +385 21 370 477 Email: info@jantar.hr Website: www.jantar.hr
Director: Josip Sobin Email: josip.sobin@jantar.hr Director of Studies: Ante Demo Email: ante.demo@jantar.hr
IH St Petersburg
2V Shvedskiy Lane
office 17N
St Petersburg
191186
Russia
Director: Alexander Maiorov Email: mail@learning-group.ru Director of Studies: Ben Brooks Email: ben.brooks@learning-group.ru
IH Stavropol
Bld 370
Lenina Street
Stavropol
355000
Russia
Director: Galina Poluzhnikova Email: Galina.Poluzhnikova@ihstavropol.com Director of Studies: Natalia Shchipakina Email: natalia.shchipakina@ihstavropol.com
IH Sydney City
Level 1, 203 Clarence Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Tallinn
Luise 4
Tallinn
10142
Estonia
Director: Katrin Langa Email: kool@ihtallinn.ee
IH Tbilisi
2, 26 May Square
Tbilisi
171
Georgia
Director: Irakli Topuria Email: irakli@ihtbilisi.ge Director of Studies: Manana Khvichia Email: dos@ihtbilisi.ge
IH Team Lingue Merate | Como | Lecco
Via Laghetto 9 - Merate ; Via Miani 9, Como
Via Ghislanzoni 4, Lecco
Merate - Como - Lecco
23807 Me - 22100 CO
Italy
Director: Fabio Sgotto Email: fabio.sgotto@ihteamlingue.it Director of Studies: Milena Montalbano Email: milena.montalbano@ihteamlingue.it
IH Tehran Bayan Salis
No. 4, Salar St, Vali-Asr St, Parkway Sq.
Tehran
19867
Iran
Director: Sadan Zokaei Email: Director of Studies: Hengameh-zahra Ghafar zadeh Email: ih.dostehran@gmail.com