Directory of IH Schools

Showing 1 to 20 of 136 schools
Filter Results
IH Athena Docet Pescara
Via Passo Lanciano 78
Pescara
65124
Italy
Director: Antonella Taraborrelli Email: ataraborrelli@athenacongressi.it Director of Studies: Chloe Pakeman-Schiavone Email: dos@athenacongressi.it
AKCENT IH Prague
Bitovska 3
Prague
140 00
Czech Republic
Director: Radmila Prochazkova Email: radmila.prochazkova@akcent.cz Director of Studies: Helena Linkova Email: helena.linkova@akcent.cz
Clen College – IH Pamplona
Marcelo Celayata, 75 - B2, P 2, OF.58 Rochapea
Av Baja Navarra 47
Pamplona
31014 /31002
Spain
Director: Alfonso Larrayoz Email: alfonso.larrayoz@clencollege.com Director of Studies: Yolanda Calpe Email: yolanda.calpe@clencollege.com
CLIC IH Cadiz
Acacias 25
Cádiz
11007
Spain
Telephone: +34 956255455 Email: marina@clic.es Website: clic.es
Director: Francisco Herrera Email: francisco@clic.es Director of Studies: Alejandro Tinoco Email: doscadiz@clic.es
CLIC IH Malaga
Calle Santa Lucia, 7, 1st floor
Málaga
29008
Spain
Telephone: +34 952192603 Email: malaga@clic.es Website: clic.es
Director: Blanca Roters Email: blanca@clic.es Director of Studies: Marta Carmona Email: malaga@clic.es
CLIC IH Sevilla
Albareda 19
Sevilla
41001
Spain
Telephone: +34 954502131 Email: info@clic.es Website: www.clic.es
Director: Bernhard Roters Email: bernhard@clic.es Director of Studies: John Hayward, Barrie Roberts, Piedad Cuartero Email: dos@clic.es
DILIT IH Rome
Via Marghera 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 446 2592 Email: info@dilit.it Website: www.dilit.it
Director: Tiziana de Dedda Email: tiziana.di.dedda@dilit.it Director of Studies: Pietro Catizone Email: dos@dilit.it
El Centro Británico - IH Santiago de Compostela
Ramon Cabanillas 10-12 Bajo
Santiago de Compostela
15701
Spain
Director: Robert Paul Musker Martínez Email: robert@elcentrobritanico.es Director of Studies: Emily Adrianova Email: emily@elcentrobritanico.es
Españolé IH Valencia
C/Caballeros 36
Valencia
46001
Spain
Telephone: +34 96 3530404 Email: info@espanole.es Website: espanole.es
Director: Cristina Navarro Email: cristina@espanole.es Director of Studies: Cristina Navarro Email: bea@ihvalencia.com
General Plan IH Shanghai
Section A, 489 Songtao Rd,
Zhangjiang Hi-tech Park, Pudong
Shanghai
201203
China
Director: Ray Childerstone Email: Director of Studies: Simon Cox Email: simon@generalplan.com.cn
IH Almaty
microdistrict Keremet 7, block 32
Seifullin ave (between St Timiryazev and Satpayev)
Almaty
050061
Kazakhstan
Director: Abdrakhman Massanchi Email: alla.lipinskaya@interpress.kz Director of Studies: Osama Hassan Email: o.hassan@interpress.kz
IH Amman
Khalifeh Tower (4th Floor)
Queen Rania Street
Amman
PO Box 1928
Jordan
Telephone: 9.626537E+09 Email: ali.alhaj@ih-amman.com Website: ih-amman.com
Director: Dr. Ali Al-Haj Email: ali.alhaj@ih-amman.com Director of Studies: Tarek Aldaoudi Email: tarek.aldaoudi@ih-amman.com
IH Ancona - Victoria
Via Ghino Valenti 2
Ancona
60131
Italy
Telephone: +39 071 2867491 Email: infoancona@ihtvc.it Website: www.ihtvc.it
Director: Giuseppe Romagnoli Email: g.romagnoli@ihtvc.it Director of Studies: Chantelle Walsh, Roderick Fraser Email: c.walsh@ihtvc.it
IH Arezzo
V. Pietro da Cortona 10
Arezzo
52100
Italy
Director: Patricia Clay Email: director@accademiabritannica.arezzo.it Director of Studies: Rachael Smith Email: dos@accademiabritannica.arezzo.it
IH Auckland
Auckland University of Technology
Private Bag 92006
Auckland
1020
New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 921 9630 Email: inthouse@aut.ac.nz Website: www.aut.ac.nz
Director: Karen Rutherford Email: karen.rutherford@aut.ac.nz Director of Studies: Michael Rovers Email: michael.rovers@aut.ac.nz
IH Bangkok
9th Floor, The Trendy Building,
Sukhumvit Soi 13, Khlong Toey-Nua, Wattana,
Bangkok
10110
Thailand
Director: Danny Willcocks Email: md@ihbangkok.com Director of Studies: Tom Duerden Email: dos@ihbangkok.com
IH Beirut
Confidence Center, 7th Floor
Dimitri Hayek Street
Sin El Fil
-
Lebanon
Director: Najwa Shammas Email: info@allcs.edu.lb Director of Studies: Sue Maalouf Email: suem@allcs.edu.lb
IH Belfast
109-111 University Street
Belfast
BT7 1HP
United Kingdom
Director: Paul McMullan Email: paul@ihbelfast.com Director of Studies: Duanes Santos Email: dsantos@ihbelfast.com
IH Belgrade
Kralja Milutina 13
Belgrade
11 000
Serbia
Director: Zorica Kovacevic Email: zorica@ihbelgrade.co.rs Director of Studies: Zorica Kovacevic Email: zorica@ihbelgrade.co.rs
IH Benghazi
15 Al-Hadiaq
El-Timimi St
Benghazi
-
Libya
Director: Tawfik Mansurey Email: director@ihbenghazi.com Director of Studies: Fairouz Boukraiat Email: dos@ihbenghazi.com