Directory of IH Schools

Showing 1 to 20 of 149 schools
Filter Results
AKCENT IH Prague
Bitovska 3
Prague
140 00
Czech Republic
Director: Ondrej Dousa Email: ondrej.dousa@akcent.cz Director of Studies: Helena Linkova Email: helena.linkova@akcent.cz
IH Moscow
3-5 Gazetny Pereulok
Moscow
125009
Russia
Director: Michael Bondarev Email: bondarev@bkc.ru Director of Studies: Olga Connolly Email: oconnolly@bkc.ru
Centro Fiorenza - IH Florence
Via S. Spirito, 14
Florence
50125
Italy
Director: Augusto Merlini Email: a.merlini@centrofiorenza.com Director of Studies: Jonathan Fitchett Email: english@ihflorence.com
Clen College – IH Pamplona
Marcelo Celayata, 75
Nave B2, Puerta 2, OF.58 Rochapea
Pamplona
31014
Spain
Director: Alfonso Larrayoz Email: alfonso.larrayoz@clencollege.com Director of Studies: Yolanda Calpe Email: yolanda.calpe@clencollege.com
CLIC IH Cadiz
Acacias 25
Cádiz
11007
Spain
Telephone: +34 956255455 Email: cadiz@clic.es Website: clic.es
Director: Francisco Herrera Email: francisco@clic.es Director of Studies: Alejandro Tinoco Email: doscadiz@clic.es
IH Malaga
1st Floor
Santa Lucia, 7
Málaga
29008
Spain
Telephone: +34 952192603 Email: malaga@clic.es Website: clic.es
Director: Blanca Roters Email: blanca@clic.es Director of Studies: Marta Carmona Email: malaga@clic.es
CLIC IH Sevilla
Albareda 19
Sevilla
41001
Spain
Telephone: +34 954502131 Email: info@clic.es Website: www.clic.es
Director: Bernhard Roters Email: bernhard@clic.es Director of Studies: Piedad Cuartero Email: jefaturadeestudios@clic.es
DILIT IH Rome
Via Marghera 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 446 2592 Email: info@dilit.it Website: www.dilit.it
Director: Giorgio Piva Email: Giorgio.piva@dilit.it Director of Studies: Pietro Catizone Email: dos@dilit.it
IH Catania
Viale Mario Rapisardi 23
Catania
95123
Italy
Telephone: +39 0957152243 Email: info@gigact.com Website: www.gigact.com
Director: Palmina La Rosa Email: giga@tnet.it Director of Studies: Robert Martinez Email: direzionedidattica@gigact.com
IH Aberdeen
130 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1JJ
United Kingdom
Director: June Johnstone Email: June@ihaberdeen.com Director of Studies: June Johnstone Email: ados@ihaberdeen.com
IH Aguascalientes
Blvd Luis Donaldo Colosio 123
Fracc. Jardines de la Concepción
Aguascalientes
20120
Mexico
Director: Verónica Lozano Robles Email: veronica.lozano@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Veronica Lozano Email: Veronica.lozano@ihmexico.com
IH Almaty
microdistrict Keremet 7, block 32
Seifullin ave (between St Timiryazev and Satpayev)
Almaty
050061
Kazakhstan
Director: Abdrakhman Massanchi Email: alla.lipinskaya@interpress.kz Director of Studies: Osama Hassan Email: o.hassan@interpress.kz
IH Amman
Khalifeh Tower (4th Floor)
Queen Rania Street
Amman
PO Box 1928
Jordan
Director: Dr. Ali Al-Haj Email: ali.alhaj@ih-amman.com Director of Studies: Fayeq Hassan Email: fayeq.hassan@ih-amman.com
IH Ancona - Victoria
Via Vecchia del Pinocchio 26/B
Ancona
60131
Italy
Telephone: +39 071 2867491 Email: infoancona@ihtvc.it Website: www.ihtvc.it
Director: Giuseppe Romagnoli Email: g.romagnoli@ihtvc.it Director of Studies: Janet Wightman Email: j.wightman@ihtvc.it
IH Arezzo
V. Pietro da Cortona 10
Arezzo
52100
Italy
Director: Patricia Clay Email: director@accademiabritannica.arezzo.it Director of Studies: Rachael Smith Email: dos@accademiabritannica.arezzo.it
IH Astana
st.Kazhymukana 12A
st.Auezova,8 Business Centre "Asia"
Astana
10010
Kazakhstan
Director: Dinara Gabdullina Email: dinara.gabdullina@ih.kz Director of Studies: Osama Hassan Email: o.hassan@interpress.kz
IH Athena Docet Pescara
Via Passo Lanciano 78
Pescara
65124
Italy
Director: Antonella Taraborrelli Email: ataraborrelli@athenacongressi.it Director of Studies: Chloe Schiavone Email: direzionedidattica@athenacongressi.it
IH Auckland
Auckland University of Technology
Private Bag 92006
Auckland
1020
New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 921 9630 Email: inthouse@aut.ac.nz Website: www.aut.ac.nz
Director: Karen Rutherford Email: karen.rutherford@aut.ac.nz Director of Studies: Michael Rovers Email: michael.rovers@aut.ac.nz
IH Aveiro
Rua Domingos Carrancho, 1
Aveiro
3800-145
Portugal
Director: Anthony Laurel Email: ihaveiro@ihaveiro.com Director of Studies: Jenny Bartlett Email: dos@ihaveiro.com
IH Bangkok
9th Floor, The Trendy Building,
Sukhumvit Soi 13, Khlong Toey-Nua, Wattana,
Bangkok
10110
Thailand
Director: Danny Willcocks Email: md@ihbangkok.com Director of Studies: Tom Duerden Email: dos@ihbangkok.com