Directory of IH Schools

Showing 61 to 80 of 130 schools
Filter Results
IH Johannesburg
4th Floor, Aspern House
54 De Korte Street, Braamfontein
Johannesburg
2001
South Africa
Director: Philip Clayton Email: philipc@ihjoburg.co.za Director of Studies: Annie da Silva Email: dos@ihjoburg.co.za
IH Karaganda
5, Abay str.
M-n Stepnoi 2, bldg 4/5
Karaganda
100000
Kazakhstan
Director: Tatyana Savran Email: Tatyana.Savran@interschool.kz Director of Studies: Anastassiya Lapushkina Email: alapushkina@gmail.com
IH Kharkiv
7 Marshala Bazhanova St.
Kharkiv
61002
Ukraine
Director: Igor Manko Email: igormanko22@gmail.com Director of Studies: Svitlana Trofymenko Email: svetlight@gmail.com
IH Köln - Insula
Vogelsanger Strasse 61
Koln
50823
Germany
Director: Katarina Witt Email: leitung@insulakoeln.com Director of Studies: Katarina Witt Email: leitung@insulakoeln.com
IH La Spezia
Via Manzoni 64
La Spezia
19121
Italy
Director: Natasha Sturlese Email: direzione@ihlaspezia.it Director of Studies: Tamara Corning Email: ihspeziaacademic@gmail.com
IH Lacunza San Sebastián - Spanish Courses
Camino Mundaiz 8
Entlo D
San Sebastián
20012
Spain
Telephone: +34 943326680 Email: info@lacunza.com Website: www.lacunza.com
Director: Carlos Lacunza Email: info@lacunza.com Director of Studies: Ignacio Grande Ruiz Email: dos@lacunza.com
IH Lecce
Via Adriatica, 10
Lecce
73100
Italy
Director: Emanuele Sponsiello Email: emanuele.s@oxfordgrouplecce.it Director of Studies: Glynis Thomas Email: glynis@oxfordgrouplecce.it
IH Lima
Calle Bolognesi 364, Interior 405,
Miraflores
15074
Peru
Telephone: +51 987428655 Email: english@ihlima.com Website: www.ihlima.com
Director: Valerie Watson Email: valerie.watson@ihlima.com Director of Studies: Billy Hacsirci Email: dos@ihlima.com
IH Lisbon
Rua Joao Chagas
10a, Alto dos Moinhos
Lisbon
1500-493
Portugal
Director: Monica Green Email: director@ihtorresvedras.com Director of Studies: Diana England Email: dos@ihtorresvedras.com
IH London
16 Stukeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5LQ
United Kingdom
Director: Mark Rendell Email: Mark.Rendell@ihlondon.com Director of Studies: Eleanor Maly Email: eleanor.maly@ihlondon.com
IH Luanda
Rua Friedrich Engels 2 A
Coqueiros
Luanda
-
Angola
Telephone: +244 914911818 Email: info@ihluanda.com Website: ihluanda.com
Director: Paulo Albuquerque Email: pauloalbuquerque@ihluanda.com Director of Studies: David Lewis Email: davidlewis@ihluanda.com
IH Lviv
3 Petrushevycha Sq., Lviv, Ukraine. 79005
Lviv
79005
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 3222 55 190 Email: ihlviv@gmail.com Website: www.ihlviv.com
Director: Marianna Ilyina Email: marianna.ilyina@gmail.com Director of Studies: Natalia Mylyan Email: mnatal2015@gmail.com
IH Lyon
8 Pl. des Terreaux
Lyon
69001
France
Director: Sylvie Sinnonio Email: s.sinnonio@fl-france.fr Director of Studies: Sylvie Sinnonio Email:
IH Madrid
Calle Zurbano, 8
Madrid
28010
Spain
Director: Daniel Saron Email: info@ihmadrid.com Director of Studies: Christina Anastasiadis Email: canastasiadis@ihmadrid.com
IH Malta
128, Triq is-Sirk
Swieqi
SWQ3211
Malta
Director: Ray Spiteri Email: rs@ihmalta.com Director of Studies: Roberta Stanisic Email: roberta.stanisic@ihmalta.com
IH Manchester
5th Floor, Arthur House
13-15 Chorlton Street
Manchester
M1 3FH
United Kingdom
Director: Peter Hayes Email: peter@ihmanchester.com Director of Studies: Marie Pepper Email: marie@ihmanchester.com
IH Medellín
Carrera 43A # 8 Sur-15
Oficina 510, Edificio Torre Oviedo, El Poblado
Medellín
510
Colombia
Director: Jonathan Dykes Email: jonathanpdykes@gmail.com Director of Studies: Not yet contracted Email:
IH Melbourne
Level 6, 601 Bourke Street
Melbourne
3000 Victoria
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Mexico City - Condesa
Alfonso Reyes 224
Colonia Condesa
Ciudad de México
06100
Mexico
Telephone: +52 11 65 00 Email: info@ihmexico.com Website: www.ihmexico.mx
Director: Ariel Lopez Email: ariel@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Tere Gonzalez Email: tere.gonzalez@ihmexico.com
IH Mexico City - Satélite
Circuito Medicos # 47
Ciudad Satélite
Naucalpan de Juárez
53100
Mexico
Director: Jorge Ferreyra Abundis Email: jorge.ferreyra@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Jorge Ferreyra Abundis Email: jorge.ferreyra@ihmexico.com