Directory of IH Schools

Showing 61 to 80 of 149 schools
Filter Results
IH Guayaquil
Avenida Luis Orrantia Cornejo Mz 110 Solar 7,
Kennedy Norte
Guayaquil
090506
Ecuador
Director: Tom Bolton Email: t.bolton@ihecuador.com Director of Studies: Wouter Redelinghuys Email: wouter.redelinghuys@ihecuador.com
IH Hamburg
Mexikoring 15
Hamburg
22297
Germany
Director: Ludolf Schnittger Email: schnittger@weiterbildung-in-hamburg.de Director of Studies: Birthe Beigel Email: birthe.beigel@gmail.com
IH Hanoi Apollo
181-183-185 Pho Hue
Hai Ba Trung District
Hanoi
Hai Ba Trung District
Vietnam
Director: Vu Dieu Trang Email: trang.vudieu@apollo.edu.vn Director of Studies: Gary Spinks Email: gary.spinks@apollo.edu.vn
IH Heidelberg
Bergstrasse 106
Heidelberg
69121
Germany
Director: Ute Gleich Email: gleich@collegium-palatinum.de Director of Studies: Susanne Merz Email: merz@collegium-palatinum.de
IH Ho Chi Minh City
58 Pham Ngoc Thach Street. Ward 6
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City
700000
Vietnam
Director: Trang My Dang Email: trang.dang@apollo.edu.vn Director of Studies: Peter Waters Email: peter.waters@apollo.edu.vn
IH Huelva
Calle Rico 20
Huelva
21001
Spain
Director: Lucía Lozano Email: lucial@acabri.com Director of Studies: Yvonne Aitken Email: yvonne@acabri.com
IH InTuition
4 Ravey Street
London
-
EC2A 4QP
Ireland
Director: Norman Renshaw Email: norman@intuitionlang.com Director of Studies: Brenda Ashton Email: learn@intuitionlang.com
IH InTuition
4 Ravey Street
London
EC2A 4QP
United Kingdom
Director: Simon Thorley Email: simon@intuitionlang.com Director of Studies: Anna Britton Email: learn@intuitionlang.com
IH InTuition
4 Ravey Street
London
-
EC2A 4QP
United States
Director: Simon Thorley Email: simon@intuitionlang.com Director of Studies: Brenda Ashton Email: learn@intuitionlang.com
IH Izmir
Necatibey Bulvari No.19 K.5
Cankaya
Izmir
35280
Turkey
Telephone: +90 232 484 24 90 Email: info@ihizmir.com Website: ihizmir.com
Director: Yigit Alp Email: yalp@ihizmir.com Director of Studies: Valya Kechankova Email: vkechankova@ihizmir.com
IH Jeddah
c/o IIMIT PO Box38838
Doha Area 31942
Jeddah
31942
Saudi Arabia
Director: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com Director of Studies: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com
IH Jesi - Victoria
via XXIV Maggio 55
Jesi
AN60035
Italy
Telephone: +39 0731 648328 Email: info@ihtvc.it Website: www.victoriaih.it
Director: Giuseppe Romagnoli Email: g.romagnoli@ihtvc.it Director of Studies: Roderick Fraser Email: r.fraser@ihtvc.it
IH Johannesburg
4th Floor, Aspern House
54 De Korte Street, Braamfontein
Johannesburg
2001
South Africa
Director: Philip Clayton Email: philipc@ihjoburg.co.za Director of Studies: Annie da Silva Email: dos@ihjoburg.co.za
IH Karaganda
5, Lenin str.
M-n Stepnoi 2, bldg 4/5
Karaganda
100000
Kazakhstan
Director: Tatyana Savran Email: Tatyana.Savran@interschool.kz Director of Studies: Anastassiya Lapushkina Email: alapushkina@gmail.com
IH Kharkiv
7 Marshala Bazhanova St.
Kharkiv
61002
Ukraine
Director: Igor Manko Email: igormanko22@gmail.com Director of Studies: Svitlana Trofymenko Email: svetlight@gmail.com
IH Köln - Insula
Vogelsanger Strasse 61
Koln
50823
Germany
Director: Katarina Witt Email: leitung@insulakoeln.com Director of Studies: Katarina Witt Email: leitung@insulakoeln.com
IH Kyiv
BC "Vector",10G Starokyivska str., section B
Sector B
Kyiv
04116
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 443948088 Email: school@ihkyiv.com Website: www.ihkyiv.com
Director: Tanya Oratovska Email: school@ihkyiv.com Director of Studies: Fayeq Shoubash Email: dos@ihkyiv.com
IH La Spezia
Via Manzoni 64
La Spezia
19121
Italy
Director: Natasha Sturlese Email: direzione@ihlaspezia.it Director of Studies: Tamara Corning Email: tscorning@gmail.com
IH Lacunza San Sebastián - Spanish Courses
Camino Mundaiz 8
Entlo D
San Sebastián
20012
Spain
Telephone: +34 943326680 Email: info@lacunza.com Website: www.lacunza.com
Director: Carlos Lacunza Email: carlos@lacunza.com Director of Studies: Ignacio Grande Ruiz Email: dos@lacunza.com
IH Lima
Avenida Diagonal 550
Interior 501
Miraflores
15074
Peru
Telephone: +51 987428655 Email: english@ihlima.com Website: www.ihlima.com
Director: Valerie Watson Email: valerie.watson@ihlima.com Director of Studies: Branislava Jovanovic Email: dos@ihlima.com