Directory of IH Schools

Showing 41 to 60 of 150 schools
Filter Results
IH Cairo
4 Mahmoud Azmy Street
Off Ahmed Orabi Street
Cairo
12411
Egypt
Director: Karim Rogers Email: krogers@alsson.com Director of Studies: Mohamed Amer Email: mamer@ihcairo.com
IH Campobasso
Via Zurlo 5
Campobasso
86100
Italy
Director: Mary Ricciardi Email: mary@accademiabritannica.com Director of Studies: Linda Graziano Email: linda@accademiabritannica.com
IH Cancún
Plaza Hollywood
Cancun
777508
Mexico
Director: Marta Conesa Email: mconesa@ihrivieramaya.com Director of Studies: Luis Hull Email: english@ihrivieramaya.com
IH Cape Town
5 Regent Road
Sea Point
Cape Town
8005
South Africa
Director: Gavin Eyre Email: gavin@ihcapetown.com Director of Studies: Wiebke Fiallo Email: wiebke@ihcapetown.com
IH Catania
Viale Mario Rapisardi 23
Catania
95123
Italy
Telephone: +39 0957152243 Email: info@gigact.com Website: www.gigact.com
Director: Palmina La Rosa Email: giga@tnet.it Director of Studies: Marta Brzoska Email: dos@gigact.com
IH Chiang Mai
131 Moo. 7, Sanphakwan,
Hangdong,
Chiang Mai
50230
Thailand
Director: Daniel Willcocks Email: md@ihbangkok.com Director of Studies: Grant Thomas Email: seniorteacher@ihchiangmai.com
IH Coimbra - Olivais
Rua Brigadeiro Correia Cardoso
No 10
Coimbra
3000-083
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihcoimbra-osc.com
IH Coimbra - Santa Clara
Rua Antonio Augusto Goncalves, 47
Santa Clara
Coimbra
3040-241
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihcoimbra-osc.com Director of Studies: David Petrie Email: dos.sc@ihcoimbra-osc.com
IH Cordoba
Rodriguez Sanchez 15
Cordoba
14003
Spain
Director: Rafael Ordás (School Director) Email: rafaordas@acabri.com Director of Studies: Rachel Pearson Email: rachel@acabri.com
IH Cordoba Sierra
Calle Dolores Ibarruri, 29
Cordoba
14011
Spain
Director: Toni Rios (School Director) Email: toni@acabri.com Director of Studies: Fari Greenaway Email: fari@acabri.com
IH Cuernavaca
Coronel Ahumada 33
Lomas del Mirador
Cuernavaca, Morelos
62350
Mexico
Director: Martha Fernández Email: martha@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Nora Otto Email: nora@ihmexico.com
IH Darwin
3 Searcy Street
Darwin
NT 0800
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Dhahran
c/o IIMIT PO Box38838
Doha Area 31942
Dhahran
31942
Saudi Arabia
Director: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com Director of Studies: Angus Lawrence Gallagher Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com
IH DNK
2 Andriy Fabr Street
2nd Floor
Dnipro
49000
Ukraine
Telephone: +38 056 377 8899 Email: english@ihdnk.com Website: www.ihdnk.com
Director: Sergei Nesterenko Email: snesterenko@gmail.com Director of Studies: Natasha Doronina-Nesterenko Email: ndoronina@gmail.com
IH Doha
53 Al Difaaf Street, (893)
Al Sadd (38)
Doha
PO Box 90199
Qatar
Telephone: +974 4020 9111 Email: info@ihdoha.com Website: www.ihdoha.com
Director: Rebecca Frey Email: rebecca@ihdoha.com Director of Studies: Rebecca Frey Email:
IH Dubai - Polyskills Institute
405, 4th Floor, Al Zarouni Building,
Al Barsha 1, Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
-
United Arab Emirates
Director: Aimen Leonard Email: info@polyskills.com Director of Studies: Catherine Latham Email: info@polyskills.com
IH Dublin
The Steelworks
Foley Street
Dublin
-
Ireland
Director: Padraig Hourigan Email: padraig@ihdublin.com Director of Studies: Carmel Hickey Email: carmel.hickey@ihdublin.com
IH Figueira da Foz
Praça 8 de Maio, 39 - 2ºandar
3080 - 054 Figueira da Foz
Figueira da Foz
3080 - 054
Portugal
Director: Eunice São Miguel Email: ihfigueirafoz@clix.pt Director of Studies: Eunice São Miguel Email: ihfigueirafoz@clix.pt
IH Frankfurt - Polyskills GmbH
Kaiserstr. 12
Frankfurt
60311
Germany
Director: Al Harthy Email: alharthy@polyglot.org Director of Studies: Guus V. Email:
IH Freiburg
Erbprinzenstraße 1
Freiburg
79098
Germany
Director: Jutta Volderauer Email: jutta@ehrstein.de Director of Studies: Henry Peter Email: henry.peter@ehrstein.de