Directory of IH Schools

Showing 41 to 60 of 130 schools
Filter Results
IH Catania
Viale Mario Rapisardi 23
Catania
95123
Italy
Telephone: +39 0957152243 Email: info@gigact.com Website: www.gigact.com
Director: Palmina La Rosa Email: direttore@gigact.com Director of Studies: Marta Brzoska Email: dos@gigact.com
IH Coimbra - Olivais
Rua Brigadeiro Correia Cardoso
No 10
Coimbra
3000-083
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihcoimbra-osc.com Director of Studies: Kate Howcroft Email: dos.o@ihcoimbra-osc.com
IH Coimbra - Santa Clara
Rua Antonio Augusto Goncalves, 47
Santa Clara
Coimbra
3040-241
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihcoimbra-osc.com Director of Studies: David Petrie Email: dos.sc@ihcoimbra-osc.com
IH Cordoba Sierra
Calle Dolores Ibarruri, 29
Cordoba
14011
Spain
Director: Fari Greenaway Email: Director of Studies: Fari Greenaway Email: fari@acabri.com
IH Cordoba/Huelva
Rodriguez Sanchez nº 15
Dolores Ibárruri 29 Córdoba/Rico 20,Huelva
Cordoba/Huelva
14003
Spain
Director: Toni Rios (Commercial Director) Email: toni@acabri.com Director of Studies: Tom Parfitt Email: tomp@acabri.com
IH Cuernavaca
Guillermina 50
Lomas del Mirador
Cuernavaca, Morelos
62350
Mexico
Director: Martha Fernández Email: martha@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: David Brown Email: david.brown@ihmexico.com
IH Darwin
3 Searcy Street
Darwin
NT 0800
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Edward Woodhams Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Dhahran
c/o IIMIT PO Box38838
Doha Area 31942
Dhahran
31942
Saudi Arabia
Director: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com Director of Studies: Angus Lawrence Gallagher Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com
IH Edinburgh
40 Shandwick Place
3rd floor (no lift!)
Edinburgh
EH2 4RT
United Kingdom
Director: Roland Becker Email: rb@ihedinburgh.com Director of Studies: Philip Wilson Middleton Email: dos@ihedinburgh.com
IH Gold Coast
Level 4
42 Marine Parade
Southport
QLD 4215
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Edward Woodhams Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Granada
Calle Poeta Manuel de Góngora nº2
Granada
18006
Spain
Director: María Francisca Vallejo Rivas Email: info@institutokelington.es Director of Studies: Deborah Chilton Email: dos@institutokelington.es
IH Guadalajara
Av. Pablo Neruda 2886 int 201
Col. Providencia
Guadalajara
44639
Mexico
Director: Ana Rosa Vargas Email: anarosa.vargas@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Tere Gonzalez Email: tere.gonzalez@ihmexico.com
IH Guayaquil
Kennedy Norte 22-23, Mz 109
Luis Orrantia Cornejo y Victor Hugo Sicouret
Guayaquil
090506
Ecuador
Director: Maria Elena Cobeña Email: info.guayaquil@ihecuador.com Director of Studies: Jimmy Salazar Email: examenes.gye@ihecuador.com
IH Hamburg
Mexikoring 15
Hamburg
22297
Germany
Director: Ludolf Schnittger Email: schnittger@weiterbildung-in-hamburg.de Director of Studies: Birthe Beigel Email: birthe.beigel@gmail.com
IH Hanoi Apollo
181-183-185 Pho Hue
Hai Ba Trung District
Hanoi
Hai Ba Trung District
Vietnam
Director: Vu Dieu Trang Email: trang.vudieu@apollo.edu.vn Director of Studies: Lewis Readman Email: lewis.readman@apollo.edu.vn
IH Ho Chi Minh City
58 Pham Ngoc Thach Street. Vo Thi Sau Ward,
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City
700000
Vietnam
Director: Vu Dieu Trang Email: trang.vudieu@apollo.edu.vn Director of Studies: Sebastiano Favretto Email: sebastiano.favretto@apollo.edu.vn
IH Huelva
Calle Rico 20
Huelva
21001
Spain
Director: Isabel Barba Email: isabelb@acabri.com Director of Studies: Yvonne Aitken Email: yvonne@acabri.com
IH Izmir
Necatibey Bulvari No.19 K.5
Cankaya
Izmir
35280
Turkey
Director: Yigit Alp Email: yalp@ihizmir.com Director of Studies: Ali Farbod Email: afarbod@ihizmir.com
IH Jeddah
c/o IIMIT PO Box38838
Doha Area 31942
Jeddah
31942
Saudi Arabia
Director: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com Director of Studies: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com
IH Johannesburg
2 Loch Avenue
Parktown
Johannesburg
2001
South Africa
Director: Philip Clayton Email: philipc@ihjoburg.co.za Director of Studies: Annie da Silva Email: dos@ihjoburg.co.za