Directory of IH Schools

Showing 41 to 60 of 136 schools
Filter Results
IH Chiang Mai
131 Moo. 7, Sanphakwan,
Hangdong,
Chiang Mai
50230
Thailand
Director: Daniel Willcocks Email: md@ihbangkok.com Director of Studies: Holly Wilson Email: dos@ihchiangmai.com
IH Coimbra - Olivais
Rua Brigadeiro Correia Cardoso
No 10
Coimbra
3000-083
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihcoimbra-osc.com Director of Studies: Kate Howcroft Email: dos.o@ihcoimbra-osc.com
IH Coimbra - Santa Clara
Rua Antonio Augusto Goncalves, 47
Santa Clara
Coimbra
3040-241
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihcoimbra-osc.com Director of Studies: David Petrie Email: dos.sc@ihcoimbra-osc.com
IH Cordoba Sierra
Calle Dolores Ibarruri, 29
Cordoba
14011
Spain
Director: Fari Greenaway Email: Director of Studies: Fari Greenaway Email: fari@acabri.com
IH Cordoba/Huelva
Rodriguez Sanchez nº 15
Dolores Ibárruri 29 Córdob/Rico 20,picasso1 Huelva
Cordoba/Huelva
14003
Spain
Director: Toni Rios (Commercial Director) Email: toni@acabri.com Director of Studies: Rachel Pearson Email: rachel@acabri.com
IH Cuernavaca
Guillermina 50
Lomas del Mirador
Cuernavaca, Morelos
62350
Mexico
Director: Martha Fernández Email: martha@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: David Brown Email: david.brown@ihmexico.com
IH Darwin
3 Searcy Street
Darwin
NT 0800
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Dhahran
c/o IIMIT PO Box38838
Doha Area 31942
Dhahran
31942
Saudi Arabia
Director: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com Director of Studies: Angus Lawrence Gallagher Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com
IH DNIPRO
10B Mechnikova Street
Dnipro
49000
Ukraine
Telephone: +38 0993370707 Email: ihdnipro@gmail.com Website: www.ihdnk.com
Director: Trehubova Olha Email: tregubova.olga85@gmail.com Director of Studies: Natasha Doronina-Nesterenko Email: ndoronina@gmail.com
IH Dubai - Polyskills Institute
405, 4th Floor, Al Zarouni Building,
Al Barsha 1, Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
-
United Arab Emirates
Director: Al Harthy Email: alharthy@polyglot.org Director of Studies: Catherine Latham Email: info@polyskills.com
IH Dublin
The Steelworks
Foley Street
Dublin
-
Ireland
Director: Padraig Hourigan Email: padraig@ihdublin.com Director of Studies: Carmel Hickey Email: carmel.hickey@ihdublin.com
IH Frankfurt - Polyskills GmbH
Kaiserstr. 12
Frankfurt
60311
Germany
Director: Al Harthy Email: alharthy@polyglot.org Director of Studies: Guus V. Email:
IH Galway
19 Eyre Square
Galway
H91 TH7T
Ireland
Telephone: +353 91 381110 Email: info@ihgalway.ie Website: ihgalway.ie
Director: Mary Grennan Email: mary@ihgalway.ie Director of Studies: Kay Donoghue Email: info@ihgalway.ie
IH Gold Coast
Level 4
42 Marine Parade
Southport
QLD 4215
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Granada
Calle Poeta Manuel de Góngora nº2
Granada
18006
Spain
Director: María Francisca Vallejo Rivas Email: info@institutokelington.es Director of Studies: Deborah Chilton Email: dos@institutokelington.es
IH Guadalajara
Francisco Rojas González No. 30
Col. Ladrón de Guevara
Guadalajara
44600
Mexico
Director: Javier Verver Email: javier.verver@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Ana Rosa Vargas Duran Email: anarosa.vargas@ihmexico.com
IH Guayaquil
Avenida Luis Orrantia Cornejo Mz 110 Solar 7,
Kennedy Norte
Guayaquil
090506
Ecuador
Director: Tom Bolton Email: t.bolton@ihecuador.com Director of Studies: Wouter Redelinghuys Email: wouter.redelinghuys@ihecuador.com
IH Hamburg
Mexikoring 15
Hamburg
22297
Germany
Director: Ludolf Schnittger Email: schnittger@weiterbildung-in-hamburg.de Director of Studies: Birthe Beigel Email: birthe.beigel@gmail.com
IH Hanoi Apollo
181-183-185 Pho Hue
Hai Ba Trung District
Hanoi
Hai Ba Trung District
Vietnam
Director: Vu Dieu Trang Email: trang.vudieu@apollo.edu.vn Director of Studies: Gary Spinks Email: gary.spinks@apollo.edu.vn
IH Ho Chi Minh City
58 Pham Ngoc Thach Street. Ward 6
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City
700000
Vietnam
Director: Trang My Dang Email: trang.dang@apollo.edu.vn Director of Studies: Peter Waters Email: peter.waters@apollo.edu.vn