Directory of IH Schools

Showing 1 to 20 of 153 schools
Filter Results
DILIT-IH Rome
Via Marghera 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 446 2592 Email: info@dilit.it Website: www.dilit.it
Director: Giorgio Piva Email: Giorgio.piva@dilit.it Director of Studies: Pietro Catizone Email: dos@dilit.it
AKCENT IH Prague
Bitovska 3
Prague
140 00
Czech Republic
Director: Ondrej Dousa Email: ondrej.dousa@akcent.cz Director of Studies: Helena Linkova Email: helena.linkova@akcent.cz
IH Aberdeen
130 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1JJ
United Kingdom
Director: June Johnstone Email: June@ihaberdeen.com Director of Studies: June Johnstone Email: ados@ihaberdeen.com
IH Aguascalientes
Blvd Luis Donaldo Colosio 123
Fracc. Jardines de la Concepción
Aguascalientes
20120
Mexico
Director: Verónica Lozano Robles Email: veronica.lozano@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Veronica Lozano Email: Veronica.lozano@ihmexico.com
IH Almaty
33, Kurmangazy str.
7, Seifullin microdistrict
Almaty
50061
Kazakhstan
Director: Abdrakhman Massanchi Email: dinara.gabdullina@ih.kz Director of Studies: Osama Hassan Email: o.hassan@interpress.kz
IH Amman
Khalifeh Tower (4th Floor)
Queen Rania Street
Amman
PO Box 1928
Jordan
Director: Dr. Ali Al-Haj Email: ali.alhaj@ih-amman.com Director of Studies: Fayeq Hassan Email: fayeq.hassan@ih-amman.com
IH Ancona
Via Vecchia del Pinocchio 26/B
Ancona
60131
Italy
Telephone: +39 071 2867491 Email: infoancona@ihtvc.it Website: www.ihtvc.it
Director: Giuseppe Romagnoli Email: g.romagnoli@ihtvc.it Director of Studies: Janet Wightman Email: j.wightman@ihtvc.it
IH Arezzo
V. Pietro da Cortona 10
Arezzo
52100
Italy
Director: Patricia Clay Email: director@accademiabritannica.arezzo.it Director of Studies: Rachael Smith Email: dos@accademiabritannica.arezzo.it
IH Astana
st.Kazhymukana 12A
st.Auezova,8 Business Centre "Asia"
Astana
10010
Kazakhstan
Director: Dinara Gabdullina Email: dinara.gabdullina@ih.kz Director of Studies: Osama Hassan Email: o.hassan@interpress.kz
IH Auckland
Auckland University of Technology
Private Bag 92006
Auckland
1020
New Zealand
Director: Karen Rutherford Email: karen.rutherford@aut.ac.nz Director of Studies: Michael Rovers Email: michael.rovers@aut.ac.nz
IH Aveiro
Rua Domingos Carrancho, 1
Aveiro
3800-145
Portugal
Director: Anthony Laurel Email: ihaveiro@ihaveiro.com Director of Studies: Jenny Bartlett Email: dos@ihaveiro.com
IH Baku
S.Vurgun street 22
Baku
-
Azerbaijan
Director: Nazrin Mammadova Email: nazrinm2002@yahoo.com
IH Bangkok
7th Floor, Silom 64 Building,
Silom Road, Suriyawong, Bangrak
Bangkok
10500
Thailand
Director: Danny Willcocks Email: md@ihbangkok.com Director of Studies: Tom Duerdon Email: dos@ihbangkok.com
IH Barcelona
Trafalgar 14
Barcelona
08010
Spain
Telephone: + 34 93 268 45 11 Email: info@bcn.ihes.com Website: www.ihes.com
Director: Jonathan Dykes Email: jdykes@bcn.ihes.com Director of Studies: Sam Whiteley Email: training@bcn.ihes.com
IH Beijing
1 Shuangqing Rd. Haidian District
Beijing
100086
China
Director: Jonathan Dykes Email: jdykes@bcn.ihes.com Director of Studies: Begoña Márquez Email: bmarquez@ihbeijing.com
IH Beirut
Confidence Center, 7th Floor
Dimitri El Hayek Street
Sin El Fil
-
Lebanon
Director: Najwa Shammas / Assistant Director Steve Tulk Email: info@allcs.edu.lb Director of Studies: Yasmin Kassis Email: yasmink@allcs.edu.lb
IH Belfast
109-111 University Street
Belfast
BT7 1HP
United Kingdom
Director: Paul McMullan Email: paul@ihbelfast.com Director of Studies: Duanes Santos Email: dsantos@ihbelfast.com
IH Belgrade
Kralja Milutina 13
Belgrade
11 000
Serbia
Director: Zorica Kovacevic Email: zorica@ihbelgrade.co.rs Director of Studies: Zorica Kovacevic Email: zorica@ihbelgrade.co.rs
IH Benghazi
15 Al-Hadiaq
El-Timimi St
Benghazi
-
Libya
Director: Tawfik Mansurey Email: director@ihbenghazi.com Director of Studies: Khadeejah ElGhazal Email: dos@ihbenghazi.com
IH Berlin
GLS Campus Berlin
Kastanienallee 82
Berlin
10435
Germany
Director: Marion Feuchtenberger Email: marion.feuchtenberger@gls-berlin.de Director of Studies: Maria Müller Reissmann Email: maria.mueller-reissmann@gls-sprachenzentrum.de