Directory of IH Schools

Showing 81 to 100 of 156 schools
Filter Results
IH Lima
Avenida Diagonal 550
Miraflores
15074
Peru
Director: Valerie Watson Email: valerie.watson@ihlima.com Director of Studies: Francisco Senso Email: dos@ihlima.com
IH Ljubljana
Vilharjeva 21
Ljubljana
SI-1000
Slovenia
Telephone: + 386 01 300 4 300 Email: info@mint.si Website: www.mint.si
Director: Mojca Hergouth Koletiä Email: mojca@mint.si Director of Studies: Nick Kiley Email: nick.kiley@mint.si
IH London
16 Stukeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5LQ
United Kingdom
Director: Joseph Lowe Email: joseph.lowe@ihlondon.com Director of Studies: Claire Wijayatilake Email: Claire.Wijayatilake@ihlondon.com
IH Luanda
Rua Friedrich Engels
Luanda
-
Angola
Telephone: +244 914911818 Email: info@ihluanda.com Website: ihluanda.com
Director: Paulo Albuquerque Email: pauloalbuquerque@ihluanda.com Director of Studies: David Lewis Email: davidlewis@ihluanda.com
IH Lviv
3 Petrushevycha Sq., Lviv, Ukraine. 79005
Lviv
79005
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 3222 55 190 Email: ihlviv@gmail.com Website: www.ihlviv.com
Director: Marianna Ilyina Email: marianna.ilyina@gmail.com Director of Studies: Natalia Mylyan Email: mnatal2015@gmail.com
IH Málaga
1st Floor
Santa Lucia, 7
Málaga
29008
Spain
Telephone: +34 952192603 Email: malaga@clic.es Website: clic.es
Director: Blanca Roters Email: blanca@clic.es Director of Studies: Marta Carmona Email: malaga@clic.es
IH Malta
128, Triq is-Sirk
Swieqi
St Julian's
SWQ3211
Malta
Telephone: +356 21384139 Email: info@ihmalta.com Website: www.ihmalta.com
Director: Ray Spiteri Email: rs@ihmalta.com Director of Studies: Mairi Giambra Email: mairi.giambra@ihmalta.com
IH Manchester
Brook House
64-72 Spring Gardens
Manchester
M2 2BQ
United Kingdom
Director: Peter Hayes Email: peter@ihmanchester.com Director of Studies: Jude Richardson Email: jude@ihmanchester.com
IH Mataró
Carrer Jaume Balmes 29
Mataró
08301
Spain
Director: Julie Byrne Email: jbyrne@mat.ihes.com Director of Studies: Julie Byrne Email: jbyrne@mat.ihes.com
IH Mexico City - Condesa
Alfonso Reyes 224
Colonia Condesa
Ciudad de México
06100
Mexico
Telephone: +52 11 65 00 Email: info@ihmexico.com Website: www.ihmexico.com
Director: Ariel Lopez Email: ariel@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Emma Ford Email: emma.ford@ihmexico.com
IH Mexico City - Coyoacan
Mexico
06100
Mexico
IH Mexico City - Sátelite
Gustavo Baz 14
Col. Xocoyahualco
Tlalnepantla de Baz
54080
Mexico
Director: Paty Romero Email: paty.romero@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Paty Romero Email: paty.romero@ihmexico.com
IH Milan
Viale Brenta, 27
Milan
20139
Italy
Director: Sieglinde Wolkan Email: siwolkan@ihmilano.it Director of Studies: Richard Twigg Email: dos.milano@ihmilano.it
IH Milan - San Donato
Via Alfonsine, 40
San Donato Milanese
20097
Italy
Telephone: +39 02 5279124 Email: info@ihmilano.it Website: www.ihmilano.it
Director: Sieglinde Wolkan Email: siwolkan@ihmilano.it Director of Studies: Richard Twigg Email: dos.milano@ihmilano.it
IH Minsk
9-430 Smoliachkov Str.
Minsk
220005
Belarus
Telephone: +375 172 93 65 55 Email: info@ih.by Website: www.ih.by
Director: Alina Starikovich Email: alina_starikovich@ih.by Director of Studies: Alena Tsiutsina Email: academic@ih.by
IH Montañita
Casa Cacique Training Centre
Bario de Tigrillo
Montanita
-
Ecuador
Director: John Warren Email: johngwarren@yahoo.co.uk Director of Studies: Daniel Miller (Director Teacher Training) Email: d.miller@ihecuador.com
IH Monterrey
Av. Simón Bolívar 550
Colonia Chepevera
Monterrey
64030
Mexico
Director: Alejandro Gorosabel Email: alejandro.gorosabel@ihmonterrey.com Director of Studies: Thomas Bertram Email: thomas.bertram@ihmonterrey.com
IH Montevideo
Av. Brasil 2831
Montevideo
11300
Uruguay
Director: Rosario Estrada Email: r.estrada@ihmontevideo.com Director of Studies: Lucila Canepa Email: l.canepa@ihmontevideo.com
IH Moscow
3-5 Gazetny Pereulok
Moscow
125009
Russia
Director: Michael Bondarev Email: mbondarev@bkc.ru Director of Studies: Olga Connolly Email: oconnolly@bkc.ru
IH Muscat - Polyglot Institute
PO Box 221
Ruwi
Muscat
112
Oman
Telephone: +968 24 666 666 Email: contact@polyglot.org Website: www.pi.om
Director: A. M. Al Harthy Email: ceo@polyglot.org Director of Studies: Karima Scroxton Email: karima@pi.om