Webinars for IH Italian Teachers: June 2024

Online
21 June 2024
11:30 to 12:45

Register for Event

Writing in the classroom: making it meaningful and productive

Date: Friday, June 21st 

Time: 11:30-12.45 UK (12:30-13.45 Italy)

Presenter: Chiara Passantino IHWO Italian Advisor

In this interactive webinar we are going to explore practical activities to use in the classroom to guide the learners' writing process. We are going to look at creative writing as well as exam preparation classes.

Scrivere in classe: come rendere questa pratica significativa e produttiva

  • Venerdì, 21 giugno ore 11.30 UK (12.30 Roma).
  • Durata: 75 minuti

Nel corso del webinar, esploreremo delle attività orientate a guidare il processo di scrittura degli studenti, sia in un contesto di scrittura creativa che nelle classi preparatorie alle certificazioni internazionali.

To take part, please full in the Google form by Thursday 20th June.