Directory of IH Schools

Showing 141 to 148 of 148 schools
Filter Results
IH Whistler
302-4293 Mountain Sq
Whistler, BC
V0N 1B4
Canada
Director: Kate Turner Email: admin@ihwhistler.com Director of Studies: Sharon Wong Email: sharon@ihvancouver.com
IH Wroclaw
Ofiar Oświęcimskich 19A
Wroclaw
50-069
Poland
Director: Eliza Jaroch Email: eliza.jaroch@ih.com.pl Director of Studies: Richard Mason Email: richard.mason@ih.com.pl
IH Xi'an
Zi Li Building, 3 RongX inRoad, YanTa Disrict,
Xi'an
710065
China
Telephone: +86 29 8824 3428 Email: info@ihxian.com Website: www.ihxian.com
Director: Peng Su Email: supeng@ihxian.com Director of Studies: Lei Guo Email: dos@ihxian.com
IH Zaragoza
Cortes de Aragon 50
Zaragoza
50005
Spain
Director: Bruce Thomson Email: bthomson@zar.ihes.com
IH Zurich-Baden
Bahnhofstrasse 44
Baden
5400
Switzerland
Telephone: +41 56 205 51 78 Email: info@ihbaden.ch Website: www.ihbaden.ch
Director: Wendy Germann Email: wendy.germann@ihbaden.ch Director of Studies: Nancie Gantenbein Email: nancie.gantenbein@ihbaden.ch
IH San Sebastián
San Bartolomé 8
San Sebastián
20007
Spain
Director: Javier Lacunza Email: javier.lacunza@lacunza.es Director of Studies: Simon Clarke Email: simon.clarke@lacunza.es
IH Vilnius
Konstitucijos ave. 23 A
Vilnius
08105
Lithuania
Telephone: +370 52724879 Email: info@sih.lt Website: www.sih.lt
Director: Daiva Malinauskienė Email: daiva@sih.lt Director of Studies: - Email:
IH Lake Como
Via Miani 9
Como
22100
Italy
Director: Fabio Sgotto Email: fabio.sgotto@ihteamlingue.it Director of Studies: Milena Montalbano Email: milena.montalbano@ihteamlingue.it