Directory of IH Schools

Showing 121 to 140 of 153 schools
Filter Results
IH San Diego
123 Camino de la Reina, Suite 200 West
San Diego
92108
United States
Director: Jeff Romonko Email: jeff@ihpacific.com Director of Studies: Brittany Zemlick Email: academic@ihsandiego.com
IH San Sebastián
San Bartolomé 8
San Sebastián
20007
Spain
Director: Javier Lacunza Email: javier.lacunza@lacunza.es Director of Studies: Simon Clarke Email: simon.clarke@lacunza.es
IH San Sebastián - Spanish
Camino Mundaiz 8
entlo D
San Sebastián
20012
Spain
Telephone: +34 943326680 Email: info@lacunza.com Website: www.lacunza.com
Director: Carlos Lacunza Email: carlos@lacunza.com Director of Studies: Ignacio Grande Email: dos@lacunza.com
IH Santiago de Compostela
Ramon Cabanillas 10-12 Bajo
Santiago de Compostela
15701
Spain
Director: Robert Paul Musker Martinez Email: robert@elcentrobritanico.es Director of Studies: Mercedes Rodríguez Email: mercedes@elcentrobritanico.es
IH Sátelite
Gustavo Baz 14
Col. Xocoyahualco
Tlalnepantla de Baz
54080
Mexico
Director: Paty Romero Email: paty.romero@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Paty Romero Email: paty.romero@ihmexico.com
IH Sevilla
Albareda 19
Sevilla
41001
Spain
Telephone: +34 954502131 Email: info@clic.es Website: www.clic.es
Director: Bernhard Roters Email: bernhard@clic.es Director of Studies: Piedad Cuartero Email: jefaturadeestudios@clic.es
IH Sofia
39A Sitnyakovo Blvd, 1505
43 Bregalnitza St, 1303
Sofia
-
Bulgaria
Director: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com Director of Studies: Simon Harris Email: simon@ihsofia.com
IH Stavropol
Bld 370
Lenina Street
Stavropol
355000
Russia
Director: Galina Poluzhnikova Email: Galina.Poluzhnikova@ihstavropol.com Director of Studies: Natalia Shchipakina Email: natalia.shchipakina@ihstavropol.com
IH Sydney City
Level 1, 203 Clarence Street
Sydney
2000
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Tallinn
Luise 4
Tallinn
10142
Estonia
Director: Katrin Langa Email: kool@ihtallinn.ee
IH Tarragona
Rambla Nova, 99, 1r
Tarragona
43001
Spain
Telephone: +34 977 23 40 04 Email: juden@tar.ihes.com Website: www.ihes.com
Director: Jez Uden Email: juden@tar.ihes.com
IH Tbilisi
2, 26 May Square
Tbilisi
171
Georgia
Director: Irakli Topuria Email: irakli@ihtbilisi.ge Director of Studies: Manana Khvichia Email: dos@ihtbilisi.ge
IH Tehran
No. 4, Salar St, Vali-Asr St, Parkway Sq.
Tehran
19867
Iran
Director of Studies: Hengameh-zahra Ghafar zadeh Email: ih.dostehran@gmail.com
IH Terrassa
Calle La Rasa 50
Terrassa
8221
Spain
Director: Anne Bayley Email: abayley@ter.ihes.com Director of Studies: Valerie Weston Email: vweston@ter.ihes.com
IH Timisoara
Bd.C.D.Loga nr.11
Timisoara
300021
Romania
Telephone: +40 256 49 05 93 Email: office@ihtm.ro Website: www.ihtm.ro
Director: Liana Popa Email: liana.popa@iforum.ro Director of Studies: Delia Petchescu Email: delia.petchescu@ihtm.ro
IH Torreón
Feliciano Cobian
Colonia Los Angeles
Torreón
27140
Mexico
Director: David A Martinez Donley Email: david@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Cecilia Quintana Email: cecilia.quintada@ihmexico.com
IH Torres Vedras
Praceta Vitor Cesário de Fonseca
Torres Vedras
2560 661
Portugal
Director: Monica Green Email: director@ihtorresvedras.com Director of Studies: Diana England Email: dos@ihtorresvedras.com
IH Torres Vedras and Lisbon
Rua Joao Chagas
10a, Alto dos Moinhos
Lisbon
1500-493
Portugal
IH Torun
Ul. Legionow 15
Torun
87-100
Poland
Director: Romuald Poslednik Email: poslednik.torun@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Glenn Standish Email: standish.torun@inthouse.pl
IH Toulouse
23 avenue Georges Brassens
Blagnac
Toulouse
31700
France
Director: Joanne Imart Email: info@cambridgecentre.net