Directory of IH Schools

Showing 101 to 120 of 153 schools
Filter Results
IH Nice
27 Rue Rossini
Nice
0-6000
France
Director: William Rubinstein Email: william@ihnice.com Director of Studies: Pascale Baracani Email: pedago@ihnice.com
IH Novokuznetsk
9a Ermakova Prospect
Novokuznetsk
654000
Russia
Telephone: +7 3843 539495 Email: info@ih-nk.ru Website: www.ih-nk.ru
Director: Veronika Kazakova Email: veronika@ih-nk.ru Director of Studies: Ulia Kharitonova Email: info@ih-nk.ru
IH Palermo - Language Centre
Via Quintino Sella 70
Palermo
90139
Italy
Director: Pat Durden Email: p.durden@ihpalermo.it Director of Studies: Jennifer Holden Email: dos@ihpalermo.it
IH Palermo - London School
VIA EMILIA, 34
PALERMO
90144
Italy
Director: Fabiola Cordaro Email: fabiolacordaro.ih@libero.it Director of Studies: Susanne Fuchsberger Email: dos.ihpalermo@libero.it
IH Palma
C/ Mateu Obrador 7B
Palma de Mallorca
07011
Spain
Director: Andrew Sampson Email: director@pal.ihes.com Director of Studies: Jan Wright Email: teachertraining@pal.ihes.com
IH Pamplona
Marcelo Celayata, 75
Nave B2, Puerta 2, OF.58 Rochapea
Pamplona
31014
Spain
Director: Alfonso Larrayoz Email: alfonso.larrayoz@clencollege.com Director of Studies: Yolanda Calpe Email: yolanda.calpe@clencollege.com
IH Athena Docet Pescara
Via Passo Lanciano 78
Pescara
65124
Italy
Director: Antonella Taraborrelli Email: ataraborrelli@athenacongressi.it Director of Studies: Chloe Schiavone Email: direzionedidattica@athenacongressi.it
IH Podgorica
Vaka Djurovica, Sjeverna Tribina ulaz 1 sprat 1
Podgorica
81000
Montenegro
Director: Sinisa Vukcevic Email: cambridge@t-com.me Director of Studies: Dale Kiehl Email: ihcambridgecentar@t-com.me
IH Poltava
6, Shvedska str
Poltava
36040
Ukraine
Telephone: +38 0532 508 235 Email: dorl@i.ua Website: www.ih.poltava.ua
Director: Daria Orlovska Email: dorlovska@ih.poltava.ua
IH Porto Foz
Rua Marechal Saldanha, 145 - 1º
Porto
4150-655
Portugal
Director: Leslie Hughes Email: les@ihporto.org Director of Studies: Edite Abrantes Email: editeabrantes@ihporto.org
IH Puebla
Circuito Juan Pablo II #2716
Plaza Inn, Col. Benito Juárez
Puebla
72400
Mexico
Director: Juan Manuel Abarca González Email: jmabarca@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Cesar Tonatiuh García Ramírez Email: tonatiuh@ihmexico.com
IH Qingdao
588 Jiushui East Road, Building A1
Laoshan District
Qingdao
266000
China
Telephone: +86 0532 80928638 Email: admin@ihqd.com Website: www.ihqd.com
Director: Jiang Li Email: ihqd@ihqd.com Director of Studies: Monica Wang Email: monicaqd@126.com
IH Querétaro
Ave. Tecnológico S. # 127, Col. Centro,
Santiago de Querétaro
Querétaro
76000
Mexico
Director: Alejandra García Nieto Email: alejandra@ihqueretaro.com Director of Studies: Jillian Susanne Matte Email: jillian.matte@ihmexico.com
IH Quito
Avenida Eloy Alfaro N39-125 y Manuel Guzman
Quito
-
Ecuador
Telephone: +593 2 2921831 Email: info@bsl.com.ec Website: www.bsl.com.ec
Director: John Warren Email: johngwarren@yahoo.co.uk Director of Studies: Wouter Simpson Email: w.simpson@ihecuador.com
IH Reggio Calabria
Via Argine Destro Annunziata, 13
Reggio Calabria
89122
Italy
Director: Marco Goso Email: director.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com Director of Studies: Lucie Cotterill Email: cotterill.reggiocalabria@britishschool.com
IH Riga
1a Alfreda Kalnina St.
Riga
LV 1050
Latvia
Telephone: +371 6722 6641 Email: info@ihriga.lv Website: www.ihriga.lv
Director: Nataly Zelenina Email: nataly@ihriga.lv Director of Studies: Ian Raby Email: dos@ihriga.lv
IH Riviera Maya
Calle 14 Norte No. 171,
Lote 8, Centro
Playa Del Carmen
77710
Mexico
Director: Marta Conesa Email: mconesa@ihrivieramaya.com Director of Studies: Luis Hull Email: english@ihrivieramaya.com
IH Rome - Accademia Britannica
Viale Manzoni 22
Rome
00185
Italy
Telephone: +39 06 70476894 Email: info@ihromamz.it Website: www.ihromamz.it
Director of Studies: Tanya Pascoo Email: dos@ihromamz.it
IH Rome - San Godenzo
Via San Godenzo, 100
Rome
00189
Italy
Director: Giancarlo Romano Email: giancarlo@ihromasg.it Director of Studies: Giovanna Moruzzi Email: dos@ihromasg.it
IH Sabadell
Escola Industrial 12
Sabadell
8201
Spain
Director: Rosie Burke Email: rburke@sab.ihes.com Director of Studies: Julius Krajewski Email: jkrajewski@sab.ihes.com