Directory of IH Schools

Showing 61 to 80 of 152 schools
Filter Results
IH Heidelberg
Bergstrasse 106
Heidelberg
69121
Germany
Director: Ute Gleich Email: gleich@collegium-palatinum.de Director of Studies: Natalia Belova Email: belova@collegium-palatinum.de
IH Ho Chi Minh City
58 Pham Ngoc Thach Street. Ward 6
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City
700000
Vietnam
Director: Chi Le Email: chi.le@apollo.edu.vn Director of Studies: Peter Waters Email: peter.waters@apollo.edu.vn
IH Huelva
Calle Rico 20
Huelva
21001
Spain
Director: Rafael Revilla (School Director) Email: rafarevilla@acabri.com Director of Studies: Yvonne Aitken Email: yvonne@acabri.com
IH InTuition
4 Ravey Street
London
-
EC2A 4QP
Ireland
Director: Norman Renshaw Email: norman@intuitionlang.com Director of Studies: Brenda Ashton Email: learn@intuitionlang.com
IH InTuition
4 Ravey Street
London
EC2A 4QP
United Kingdom
Director: Norman Renshaw Email: norman@intuitionlang.com Director of Studies: Brenda Ashton Email: learn@intuitionlang.com
IH InTuition
4 Ravey Street
London
-
EC2A 4QP
United States
Director: Norman Renshaw Email: norman@intuitionlang.com Director of Studies: Brenda Ashton Email: learn@intuitionlang.com
IH Izmir
Necatibey Bulvari No.19 K.5
Cankaya
Izmir
35280
Turkey
Director: Yigit Alp Email: yalp@ilsizmir.com Director of Studies: Sevil Alp Email: salp@ilsizmir.com
IH Jeddah
c/o IIMIT PO Box38838
Doha Area 31942
Jeddah
31942
Saudi Arabia
Director: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com Director of Studies: Angus Lawrence Gallagher Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com
IH Jesi
via XXIV Maggio 55
Jesi
AN60035
Italy
Telephone: +39 0731 648328 Email: info@ihtvc.it Website: www.ihtvc.it
Director: Giuseppe Romagnoli Email: g.romagnoli@ihtvc.it Director of Studies: Janet Wightman Email: j.wightman@ihtvc.it
IH Johannesburg
4th Floor, Aspern House
54 De Korte Street, Braamfontein
Johannesburg
2001
South Africa
Director: Philip Clayton Email: philipc@ihjoburg.co.za Director of Studies: Annie da Silva Email: dos@ihjoburg.co.za
IH Karaganda
5, Lenin str.
M-n Stepnoi 2, bldg 4/5
Karaganda
100000
Kazakhstan
Director: Tatyana Savran Email: Tatyana.Savran@interschool.kz Director of Studies: Emma Kerry Email:
IH Kharkiv
7 Marshala Bazhanova St.
Kharkiv
61002
Ukraine
Director: Igor Manko Email: igorm@ih.kharkiv.com Director of Studies: Svitlana Trofymenko Email: sveta@ih.kharkiv.com
IH Köln - Academia Suarez
Eigelstein 46
Koln
50683
Germany
Director: Martin Friedrich Email: koeln@suarez.de Director of Studies: Esther Suarez Email: esther@suarez.de
IH Köln - Insula
Vogelsanger Strasse 61
Koln
50823
Germany
Director: Katarina Witt Email: leitung@insulakoeln.com Director of Studies: Katarina Witt Email: leitung@insulakoeln.com
IH Kyiv
BC "Vector",10G Starokyivska str., section B
Sector B
Kyiv
04116
Ukraine
Telephone: +380 443948088 Email: school@ihkyiv.com Website: www.ihkyiv.com
Director: Tanya Oratovska Email: school@ihkyiv.com Director of Studies: Olena Lysytsia Email: dos@ihkyiv.com
IH La Spezia
Via Manzoni 64
La Spezia
19121
Italy
Director: Natasha Sturlese Email: direzione@ihlaspezia.it Director of Studies: Reginaldo Agulha Email: regiagulhajr@gmail.com
IH Lake Como
Via Miani 9
Como
22100
Italy
Director: Fabio Sgotto Email: fabio.sgotto@ihteamlingue.it Director of Studies: Milena Montalbano Email: milena.montalbano@ihteamlingue.it
IH Lima
Avenida Diagonal 550
Miraflores
15074
Peru
Director: Valerie Watson Email: valerie.watson@ihlima.com Director of Studies: Francisco Senso Email: dos@ihlima.com
IH Ljubljana
Vilharjeva 21
Ljubljana
SI-1000
Slovenia
Telephone: + 386 01 300 4 300 Email: info@mint.si Website: www.mint.si
Director: Mojca Hergouth Koletiä Email: mojca@mint.si Director of Studies: Nick Kiley Email: nick.kiley@mint.si
IH London
16 Stukeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 5LQ
United Kingdom
Director: Joseph Lowe Email: joseph.lowe@ihlondon.com Director of Studies: Claire Wijayatilake Email: Claire.Wijayatilake@ihlondon.com