Directory of IH Schools

Showing 41 to 60 of 153 schools
Filter Results
IH Chiang Mai
131 Moo. 7, Sanphakwan,
Hangdong,
Chiang Mai
50230
Thailand
Director: Daniel Willcocks Email: md@ihbangkok.com Director of Studies: Grant Thomas Email: seniorteacher@ihchiangmai.com
IH Coimbra - Olivais
Rua Brigadeiro Correia Cardoso
No 10
Coimbra
3000-083
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihsantaclara.com
IH Coimbra - Santa Clara
Rua Antonio Augusto Goncalves, 47
Santa Clara
Coimbra
3040-241
Portugal
Director: Raquel Mendes Email: director@ihstaclara.com Director of Studies: David Petrie Email: dos@ihstaclara.com
IH Cordoba
Rodriguez Sanchez 15
Cordoba
14003
Spain
Director: Rafael Ordás (School Director) Email: rafaordas@acabri.com Director of Studies: Rachel Pearson Email: rachel@acabri.com
IH Cordoba Sierra
Calle Dolores Ibarruri, 29
Cordoba
14011
Spain
Director: Toni Rios (School Director) Email: toni@acabri.com Director of Studies: Fari Greenaway Email: fari@acabri.com
IH Cuernavaca
Coronel Ahumada 33
Lomas del Mirador
Cuernavaca, Morelos
62350
Mexico
Director: Martha Fernández Email: martha@ihmexico.com Director of Studies: Nora Otto Email: nora@ihmexico.com
IH Darwin
3 Searcy Street
Darwin
NT 0800
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Dhahran
c/o IIMIT PO Box38838
Doha Area 31942
Dhahran
31942
Saudi Arabia
Director: Saleh Mushabab Al Qahtani Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com Director of Studies: Angus Lawrence Gallagher Email: info@ih-saudiarabia.com
IH Dnipropetrovsk
2 Fabr Street
Dnipropetrovsk
49000
Ukraine
Telephone: +38 056 377 8899 Email: english@ihdnk.com Website: www.ihdnk.com
Director: Sergei Nesterenko Email: snesterenko@gmail.com Director of Studies: Natasha Doronina-Nesterenko Email: ndoronina@gmail.com
IH Doha
Bu Jawabi St, Bldg 12
Duhail
Doha
PO Box 90199
Qatar
Telephone: +974 70566036 Email: info@ihdoha.com Website: www.ihdoha.com
Director: Rebecca Frey Email: rebecca@ihdoha.com
IH Dubai
405, 4th Floor, Al Zarouni Building
Dubai
-
United Arab Emirates
IH Dublin
The Steelworks
Foley Street
Dublin
-
Ireland
Director: Padraig Hourigan Email: padraig@ihdublin.com Director of Studies: Carmel Hickey Email: carmel.hickey@ihdublin.com
IH Figueira da Foz
Praça 8 de Maio 39 - 2º
Figueira da Foz
3080 - 054
Portugal
Director: Eunice São Miguel Email: ihfigueirafoz@clix.pt
IH Florence
Via S. Spirito, 14
Florence
50125
Italy
Director: Augusto Merlini Email: a.merlini@centrofiorenza.com Director of Studies: Francesca Puglisi Email: f.puglisi@centrofiorenza.com
IH Frankfurt
Kaiserstr. 12
Frankfurt
60311
Germany
Telephone: +49 69 133 888 0 Email: info@suarez.de Website: www.suarez.de
Director: Martin Friedrich Email: martin@suarez.de Director of Studies: Esther Suãrez Email: esther@suarez.de
IH Freiburg
Erbprinzenstraße 1
Freiburg
79098
Germany
Director: Jutta Volderauer Email: jutta@ehrstein.de Director of Studies: Henry Peter Email: henry.peter@ehrstein.de
IH Galway
Innovation Centre
Galway Mayo Institute of Technology
Galway
-
Ireland
Director: Mary Grennan Email: mary.grennan@ihgalway.ie Director of Studies: Kay Donoghue Email: info@ihgalway.ie
IH Geneva
72 rue de Lausanne
Geneva
1202
Switzerland
Telephone: +41 22 731 85 20 Email: info@asc-ih.ch Website: www.asc-ih.ch
Director: Christina Matillon Email: christina.matillon@asc-ih.ch
IH Guadalajara
Francisco Rojas González No. 30
Col. Ladrón de Guevara
Guadalajara
44600
Mexico
IH Guayaquil
Avenida Luis Orrantia Cornejo Mz 110 Solar 7,
Kennedy Norte
Guayaquil
90512
Ecuador
Telephone: +593 4 2684404 Email: info@bsl.com.ec Website: www.bsl.com.ec
Director: Tom Bolton Email: johngwarren@yahoo.co.uk Director of Studies: Nicoleen Janneker Email: n.janneker@ihecuador.com