Directory of IH Schools

Showing 21 to 40 of 156 schools
Filter Results
IH Bielsko-Biala
Zielona 32
Bielsko-Biala
43-300
Poland
Telephone: +48 33 822 33 30 Email: bielsko@ih.com.pl Website: www.ih.com.pl
Director: Joanna Markowicz-Kania Email: joanna.kania@ih.com.pl Director of Studies: Elżbieta Chudoba Email: elzbieta.chudoba@ih.com.pl
IH Bogotá
Calle 10 No. 4 - 09
Bogota, D.C.
111711
Colombia
Telephone: +57 3364747 Email: info@ihbogota.com Website: www.ihbogota.com
Director: Alejandro Lopez Email: alejandro.lopez@ihbogota.com
IH Bondi
Level 1, 237 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction
2022
Australia
Director: Tim Eckenfels Email: teckenfels@ihsydney.com.au Director of Studies: Yu Kuriki Email: education@ihsydney.com.au
IH Braga
Rua dos Chãos, 168
Braga
4710-230
Portugal
Director: Janet Sinclair Email: director@ihbraga.com Director of Studies: Beverly Whittall Email: dos@ihbraga.com
IH Bratislava
Námestie SNP 14
Bratislava
81106
Slovakia
Director: Katarína Lovíšková Email: kloviskova@ihbratislava.sk Director of Studies: Tom Rowley Email: dos@ihbratislava.sk
IH Brisbane
126 Adelaide Street
Brisbane
4000
Australia
Director: Neil Preston Email: neil@ihbrisbane.com.au Director of Studies: Tamara Vodopija Email: tamara@ihbrisbane.com.au
IH Bristol
27 Oakfield Road
Clifton
Bristol
BS9 3AL
United Kingdom
Director: Val Hennessy Email: val@ihbristol.com Director of Studies: Pete Gibson Email: pete@ihbristol.com
IH Brno
Sukova 553/2
Brno
602 00
Czech Republic
Telephone: 4.205422E+11 Email: info@ilcbrno.cz Website: www.ilcbrno.cz
Director: Sona Vranova Email: sona.vranova@ilcbrno.cz Director of Studies: Dave Cleary Email: dave.cleary@ihbrno.cz
IH Bucharest
T CENTER, 93-95 Lanariei street, First floor,
Tineretului Area
Bucharest
123
Romania
Telephone: + 40 (21) 335 44 90 Email: receptie@ih.ro Website: ih.ro
Director: Mihai Ganj Email: mihaiganj@ih.ro Director of Studies: Catinca Nicolau Email: catincanicolau@ih.ro
IH Budapest
Vermezo ut 4
Budapest
1012
Hungary
Telephone: +36 1 212 4010 Email: info@ih.hu Website: ih.hu
Director: Judit Varady Email: varady.judit@mail.datanet.hu Director of Studies: Zsófia Jakab Email: dos@ih.hu
IH Buenos Aires - Belgrano
Sucre 2084
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
C1428AFB
Argentina
Director: Bruce Thompson Email: brucethompson@ih-buenosaires.com Director of Studies: Anya Shaw Email: anyashaw@hotmail.com
IH Buenos Aires - Recoleta
José Andres Pacheco de Melo 2555
1425 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires
C1425AUC
Argentina
Director: David Thompson Email: davidthompson@ihbuenosaires-city.com.ar Director of Studies: Lottie Harrison Email: dos@ihbuenosaires-city.com.ar
IH Buenos Aires - Teacher Training
Vuelta de Obligado 1808 5*
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
1428
Argentina
Director: Bruce Thompson Email: bruce@ih-buenosaires.com Director of Studies: Kate French Email: kate@ih-buenosaires.com
IH Bydgoszcz
ul. Piotrowskiego 6
Bydgoszcz
85-098
Poland
Director: Grzegorz Chruszcz Email: gcih@inthouse.pl Director of Studies: Sandy Millin Email: dos.bydgoszcz@inthouse.pl
IH Cádiz
Acacias 25
Cádiz
11007
Spain
Telephone: +34 956255455 Email: cadiz@clic.es Website: clic.es
Director: Francisco Herrera Email: francisco@clic.es Director of Studies: Alejandro Tinoco Email: doscadiz@clic.es
IH Cairo
4 Mahmoud Azmy Street
Off Ahmed Orabi Street
Cairo
12411
Egypt
Director: Aimen Hassanien Email: ahassanien@ihcairo.com Director of Studies: Fatma Mohamed Email: fmohamed@ihcairo.com
IH Campobasso
Via Zurlo 5
Campobasso
86100
Italy
Director: Mary Ricciardi Email: mary@accademiabritannica.com Director of Studies: Linda Graziano Email: linda@accademiabritannica.com
IH Cancún
Plaza Hollywood
Cancun
777508
Mexico
Director: Marta Conesa Email: mconesa@ihrivieramaya.com Director of Studies: Luis Hull Email: english@ihrivieramaya.com
IH Cape Town
5 Regent Road
Sea Point
Cape Town
8005
South Africa
Director: Gavin Eyre Email: gavin@ihcapetown.com Director of Studies: Wiebke Fialo Email: wiebke@ihcapetown.com
IH Catania
Viale Mario Rapisardi 23
Catania
95123
Italy
Telephone: +39 0957152243 Email: info@gigact.com Website: www.gigact.com
Director: Palmina La Rosa Email: giga@tnet.it Director of Studies: Robert Martinez Email: direzionedidattica@gigact.com